QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Dec 23 2020, 06:02 PM)
Any v6 even a Perdana v6 with a straight flow (and quality) exhaust will turn a silent v6 into a nasty v6 beast.
Same with GTR, ever heard of a real silent GTR, without the signature Godzilla sound? Ive heard one before.
Displacement matters to get that grunting sound also laSame with GTR, ever heard of a real silent GTR, without the signature Godzilla sound? Ive heard one before.
You see teana v6, perdana v6 no matter what they do also cannot get that 3+ litre displacement car unique sound la, they only sounded like a typical modded wira/satria
No need so much over 3litre also, don care you v config or i6 config such as on the m2 already sound beast with its bigger combustion area
Edit: to the topic, and your criteria - Porsche.
But if sound is your main priority, then no contest - stang with aftermarket exhausts, but you have to ask yourself, is it worth the tradeoff off porsche’s driving dynamics? And not forgetting the roadtax unless u got lobang.
This post has been edited by Spitzer: Dec 23 2020, 11:41 PM
Dec 23 2020, 11:38 PM

0.0422sec
8 queries