Today I see hawker daughter getting angry

scorptim
post Dec 19 2020, 04:05 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2020, 09:29 AM)
As a 6k income earner, I know that you don’t need 20k to be happy.

I am perfectly contented with 6k.

And most hawkers earn more than 20k a month since their markup is quite high.
Most is too over la, most make about half of that only. The big hawker centers/kopitiam and well known ones of course make a lot more.

QUOTE(Username is for the weak @ Dec 19 2020, 09:54 AM)
My family earn on average 4k a day, nett profit

But the money has to be shared between 8 family members

For the first generation working on a hawker stall they might only earn a little money, but if the stall has been passed on for two or in my case, three generations, we can make quite some cash from returning customers
Must be multiple branches/outlet ur family is the one running that zhap fan chain around subang and pj area that one ah?

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Dec 19 2020, 10:04 AM)
Especially kopitiam owners who serve the beverages and sometimes they also own a flagship stall such as a bbq meat rice stall.

I know a guy in his early 40s who owns kopitiam, and his wife is damn hot. Sometimes can see her around dinner time, driving an Alphard.
If you can find a nice place and got money to open a food court with minimum 2 shoplot size, just rent out the food stalls and sell the beverage, easy money senang2 goyang kaki no need do anything. Just need to go to mamak shops and poach their staff who makes drink.

Of course u need some luck also that hopefully the people who rent food stalls at your place sells decent food.
scorptim
post Dec 19 2020, 04:06 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Dec 19 2020, 04:05 PM)
as a 17 yo teenage girl force to work in hawker how to happy face ?
At least is just forced to work at hawker center not hooker center 😂
scorptim
post Dec 19 2020, 04:15 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Dec 19 2020, 04:08 PM)
You can always test the food first for bidders. If totally cannot pass, then don't rent to them. Also better if the cook is local and not bangla.
Setting up new is not the same like an established place. If your food court already running for a while with good flow of customers then of course you can test and be picky about the food. Most of the time you just have to accept whatever stalls that come when ur new then slowly change of their food sucks. The second one of you put that criteria you gonna have a really hard time. I’d say 80-90% of hawker stalls all also run by Myanmar workers now.

QUOTE(bereev @ Dec 19 2020, 04:09 PM)
work at hooker she will get happier because is paid and she get to dress and make up pretty also free hair saloon by okt , help father no salaries given  sad.gif
Deng lei, u think being a hooker so easy ah?

Work for father no salaries but got a lot pocket money mah.
Unless the father is stingy then kesian lo.

0.0143sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:26 AM