42 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk | Season 2020/21, Off Season | Team Rebuilding

Walaoeh!
post Aug 1 2023, 09:27 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 1 2023, 08:40 PM)
Mana the legendary Arshavin? sad.gif
Since when arshavin wore #9?
Walaoeh!
post Aug 4 2023, 09:57 PM

304 posts

Walaoeh!
post Aug 6 2023, 09:58 PM

304 posts

Win lose not matter, jz hope they play well enough against main rival
Walaoeh!
post Aug 6 2023, 10:18 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(lostxkitten @ Aug 6 2023, 10:09 PM)
Damn suddenly arteta put havertz as striker.
interesting...
Walaoeh!
post Aug 7 2023, 01:19 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 7 2023, 12:29 AM)
Ref avoid giving City a yellow card, it is so obvious, damn rigged.. community shield also rigged as f
really rigged as f... lol
Walaoeh!
post Aug 7 2023, 10:19 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(IsoZ @ Aug 7 2023, 02:46 AM)
Hey clown, how come only your posts got reported and not others?

You are not an arsenal to begin with and why you are lurking around here? I get it, ex-plastic? Or probably you're too lonely?

Who are you to judge us as fans and how arsenal dealing on their businesses?

Seriously, you think people in this thread care about your theories and your bet on or against Arsenal? Oh and btw, just curious, if you already knew the result why not all in?

No 1 here really give a fk whether you secretly or openly wants city to win. City thread just few clicks away.

When you start saying others are sohai, take a look at the mirror. The biggest 1 will be in front of you.
last night I saw he replied to you and said everyone here was braindead, but then this morning all his posts were gone.

looks like many ppl reported him LOL.

he is probably one of the least bright trolls here, but what he lacks in intelligence he makes up for with ego.
Walaoeh!
post Aug 7 2023, 10:32 AM

304 posts

Saliba had Haaland in his pocket, and Haaland has looks invisible and had no shot on goal.

If he stay fit in the entire season then we will have a real chance of winning more titles.
Walaoeh!
post Aug 8 2023, 09:34 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Aug 8 2023, 08:37 AM)
another deleted message? why i tarak ini feature? mad.gif  icon_question.gif
ya, night time see that troll posted something, morning then its gone

moderator very efficient.
Walaoeh!
post Aug 11 2023, 12:35 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(lostxkitten @ Aug 10 2023, 04:49 PM)
to be honest, sounds not bad... i will consider this.. haha
Walaoeh!
post Aug 12 2023, 06:36 PM

304 posts

4 central midfielders, 3 center backs
What formation is this?
Walaoeh!
post Aug 16 2023, 02:28 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Aug 16 2023, 12:10 PM)
almost everyday i read the news "Chelsea new signing"

WTF is FFP doing?
Chelsea's net spend this season is half of Arsenal's... we actually sponsored some fund to them.

Walaoeh!
post Aug 17 2023, 07:26 PM

304 posts

Arteta confirmed Timber will be out for entire season

Mikel Arteta on Timber’s injury: “It’s a huge blow, especially for him having just joined the club to have the injury that he has is a huge disappointment for him. Obviously for the team it’s a big blow because we recruited him with clear intentions & what he was bringing to the team was evident & he’s not going to be in this season for us. We have to adapt, these things happen unfortunately & we have to move on.”

This post has been edited by Walaoeh!: Aug 17 2023, 07:26 PM
Walaoeh!
post Aug 18 2023, 09:40 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 17 2023, 08:10 PM)
Wtf people wanna buy Tavares up to $30M?

If real memang kena lucky draw ni laugh.gif
if the buyer is another PL club then the price will be higher rclxm9.gif

tavares actually performed when loaned to marseille, scoring 6 goals as a defender.

This post has been edited by Walaoeh!: Aug 18 2023, 09:42 AM
Walaoeh!
post Aug 21 2023, 12:12 PM

304 posts

will be a hard game tonight, as so many ppl here jinx it.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Walaoeh!: Aug 21 2023, 12:12 PM
Walaoeh!
post Aug 22 2023, 12:52 PM

304 posts

watched the replay, this is really ridiculous, 2nd yellow card can't even check by VAR.

this ref needs to be dropped.

https://arsenalist.com/f/tomi-soft-second-y...2023-08-21.html

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 22 2023, 12:03 PM)
The yelloe for tomi is embarassing

Not even a foul

The ref is just getting more embarassing now
This post has been edited by Walaoeh!: Aug 22 2023, 01:08 PM
Walaoeh!
post Aug 22 2023, 01:07 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Aug 22 2023, 09:54 AM)
hard fought game... nketiah should have score...a prolific striker would have score... and seeing Trossard on the bench and not playing although perform well in pre season, i would foresee him leaving in Jan transfer window. Trossard is the one that gave us the Community shield title ... given this unfair treatment by arteta, i would advise him to leave...
didnt watch the match, but from the match highlight, he seems to have done ok enough

- he did well by getting past 2 defenders and managed to take a shot under pressure and hit the post.
https://arsenalist.com/f/nketiah-hits-the-p...2023-08-21.html

- great ball from rice, he has plenty of time without defender pressure, but he choose to lob and missed, wasted.
https://arsenalist.com/f/declan-rice-sets-u...2023-08-21.html

- turned a heavy free-kick pass from martinelli into a penalty.
https://arsenalist.com/f/penalty-to-arsenal-2023-08-21.html
https://arsenalist.com/f/penalty-to-arsenal...2023-08-21.html

Walaoeh!
post Aug 23 2023, 03:39 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(sawanishi @ Aug 23 2023, 10:59 AM)
Arsenal’s next six fixtures:

Fulham H
Manchester United H
Everton A
Tottenham H
Bournemouth A
Manchester City H
ez games, should be 8 wins in a row
Walaoeh!
post Aug 26 2023, 09:08 PM

304 posts