Music Terra Naomi fans club, good artist that nobody knew about it.

TSvexus
post Aug 19 2007, 10:39 PM, updated 18y ago

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

blush.gif

http://www.terranaomi.com

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Naomi

Terra Naomi official youtube mtv

mp3 teaser of Terra Naomi

Say it's possible. remake.

my one night stand

say it's possible. original

The Vicodin Song

BIO
It may seem that Terra Naomi has suddenly emerged fully formed but that seemingly 'meteoric rise' has been seven years in the making. Seven years on the hard shoulder, mopping up coffee dregs in Greenwich Village, trying to work a response from the drunk at the bar. Then, classic timing in catching the You Tube wave with video blogs and uploaded songs that led to her becoming a You Tube legend, winning an award for her song 'Say Its Possible' which generated 5 million plus global hits. The song, inspired by Al Gore's 'An Inconvenient Truth' has come to symbolise the struggle for awareness on the threat of global warming. Gore himself has been sufficiently fired up by the song to ensure that Terra got a deserved shot at performing on a global platform when she took part at the recent Wembley leg of Live Earth. Now based in London, Terra has arrived with an array of songs that combine fragile beauty with an underlying grit. Having signed to Island Records, she has officially released 'Say Its Possible' as a downloadable single and her album will be out in the autumn. At a time when we increasingly question the relevance and integrity of what we're doing, Terra is a reminder that life does not need to be a hollow shell - it can have substance too.
ALBUM TITLE
SUSalkaline_addict
post Dec 1 2007, 12:55 PM

108 posts

ohh my god, you rock buddy!!!!!!!!!! non cinapek detected!!! you rock!! ohh my god, her songs is not some cheapo songs for commercial gain. her songs is so much about how she perceive this world, how she wanted her own kind of world!!!

This post has been edited by alkaline_addict: Dec 1 2007, 12:56 PM
xordMeztGeR
post Dec 1 2007, 02:23 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

her style a bit like amy winehouse. but her song damn good

0.0125sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:06 AM