TV Shows Bionic Woman {Season 1}, Started: 26th September 2007

BeastX
post Sep 29 2007, 05:13 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

most of the running motion of the legs is centered on the hip joints.. To be believable, her pelvic would have to be replaced at least partially... not just at her mid thigh as suggested
Hackezkk
post Sep 29 2007, 06:59 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

izzit good??i saw the ads while watching Heroes ep1s2
hohooh
how to save a life
post Sep 29 2007, 08:15 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Sep 29 2007, 06:59 PM)
izzit good??i saw the ads while watching Heroes ep1s2
hohooh
while waiting for heroes next ep's....watch this one hehehe
sHawTY
post Sep 30 2007, 12:59 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Interesting series indeed. thumbup.gif
Just finished watching Episode 1.

Let's see, what series i'm watching now.
Hmm..

Prison Break
Heroes
Desperate Housewives
Reaper
Bionic Woman
emino
post Sep 30 2007, 11:48 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

oh yay! they have starbucks! thats enough to pull me in!
how to save a life
post Sep 30 2007, 03:03 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

listen...they use the same music score like in the 28 days/weeks later

its by John Murphy - 28 theme...aka in the house - in a heartbeat
Makakeke
post Sep 30 2007, 05:19 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Sep 30 2007, 03:03 PM)
listen...they use the same music score like in the 28  days/weeks later

its by John Murphy - 28 theme...aka in the house - in a heartbeat
No wonder it reminds me of 28 weeks. I liked it actually and the series also looks promising, let's see how it goes.
g5sim
post Oct 1 2007, 09:13 AM

5,752 posts

so after the makeover, the bionic woman feels nothing when her bf is shot and nearly died? she was busy chasing a fight without even calling the emergency line? So if the chinese guy wasnt there, the bf would have died . !
how to save a life
post Oct 5 2007, 03:10 AM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

i watched ep 1(pre-air)...Jamie's sister is bisu

then i wathed 2nd episode...Jamie's sister is different gurl...and can talk...????
screech
post Oct 5 2007, 08:47 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Oct 5 2007, 03:10 AM)
i watched ep 1(pre-air)...Jamie's sister is bisu

then i wathed 2nd episode...Jamie's sister is different gurl...and can talk...????
I was confused as well. Then I found out that they actually did some changes to the original pre-air. You need to get the pilot from last week.
refnulf
post Oct 5 2007, 08:55 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Yeah, preair, the first episode (pilot) and the second episode.

how to save a life
post Oct 5 2007, 11:52 AM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(screech @ Oct 5 2007, 08:47 AM)
I was confused as well. Then I found out that they actually did some changes to the original pre-air. You need to get the pilot from last week.
QUOTE(refnulf @ Oct 5 2007, 08:55 AM)
Yeah, preair, the first episode (pilot) and the second episode.
better cannot talk one.... biggrin.gif

because somehow i can feel her....weh weh dun get me wrong aaa tongue.gif

TSasciii
post Oct 18 2007, 02:00 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

4th episode is out!
scofield
post Oct 18 2007, 02:07 PM

1,252 posts

jamie's sister is cute! lol..i hope this show will turn out to be good..i feel it moves kinda slow since episode 1 and hoping it will turn on it pace soon..waiting for episode 4 to finish dl now..
sHawTY
post Oct 25 2007, 07:23 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Episode 5 Is Out!
name
post Oct 25 2007, 09:55 PM

1,014 posts

aiyak..
could anyone upload some pic of the series tongue.gif
just nice brief tongue.gif
i am really lazy to search through internet

madstone
post Oct 31 2007, 10:09 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

the cast of this series is wrong
the bionic woman herself is not so bionic at all, yucks!

i torrent 2 episodes but never watch till now
watched the leak episode 1 but still not enough hype to keep me continuing follow this series

This post has been edited by madstone: Oct 31 2007, 10:09 AM
sHawTY
post Nov 1 2007, 09:20 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

I don't see Episode 6.
Any ideas anyone?
iman_210
post Apr 7 2008, 04:32 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

guys, stucked at ep 8 no news until now...what has happen?
blademaster
post Apr 7 2008, 04:43 PM

1,009 posts

this series is already cancelled right?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0222sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:43 PM