DIGIMON WORLD which is the real ending?

TSmybutthasteeth
post Dec 13 2020, 10:05 PM, updated 6y ago

99 posts

Is this the real ending?

The game macam no end 1... after beating analog man you got called back into the digimon world but this time ... beat machinedramon 4 times and prosperity point 100 also he keeps showing up
SourLemons
post Dec 13 2020, 10:09 PM

223 posts

the only game i always didn't manage to finish
TSmybutthasteeth
post Dec 13 2020, 10:09 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(SourLemons @ Dec 13 2020, 10:09 PM)
the only game i always didn't manage to finish
the game is too hard. i only manage to proceed because i bought a handbook lol. that was before the age of internet. now can just google
SourLemons
post Dec 13 2020, 10:10 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(mybutthasteeth @ Dec 13 2020, 10:09 PM)
the game is too hard. i only manage to proceed because i bought a handbook lol. that was before the age of internet. now can just google
very grinding as well need train and shit sad.gif
:3mushy:3
post Dec 13 2020, 10:12 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Agumon is the best duel monster Pokemon
wertty
post Dec 13 2020, 10:18 PM

154 posts

Wait till you play digimon world 2

Probably the dark souls of ps one era
ihavenoidea
post Dec 13 2020, 10:20 PM

1,301 posts

QUOTE(wertty @ Dec 13 2020, 10:18 PM)

gila need to grind..
sixshot
post Dec 13 2020, 10:20 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Dec 13 2020, 10:12 PM)
Agumon is the best duel monster Pokemon
Meanwhile charizard is the strongest ever digimon
zack1919
post Dec 13 2020, 10:21 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(wertty @ Dec 13 2020, 10:18 PM)

Oh yes.. that piece of crap digimon game..
madafakar, really dulan that game.. for grindy like shit.. sibeh dulan

After max lvl20; want to reach lvl25? Need to fuse 2x lvl20 digimon. After lvl25, want to reach lvl30? Need to fuse 2x lvl25 digimon

Niama bugima.. ayam max until 2x lvl40 digimon saja
Teddysaur
post Dec 13 2020, 10:22 PM

Socially cawkward đŸ¦„
435 posts

digimon is so hard to play

i never finish it also
fack
steady bro
post Dec 13 2020, 10:23 PM

75 posts

play digimon world 2 la, better
LegendLee
post Dec 13 2020, 10:24 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

I believe he was transported to the Digimon Digital Card battle universe.
Then his spirit possess another character in Digimon World : next order.

I should really try to finish the next order game when I've the time...
wertty
post Dec 13 2020, 10:26 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(zack1919 @ Dec 13 2020, 10:21 PM)

After max lvl20; want to reach lvl25? Need to fuse 2x lvl20 digimon. After lvl25, want to reach lvl30? Need to fuse 2x lvl25 digimon

Lmao exactly, most dulan part when your digimon only need 1exp to level up....

Then those bugs in dungeon sucks all your money or teleport your digimon.....

viole
post Dec 13 2020, 10:27 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

i only finished digimon world 3.
wanted111who
post Dec 13 2020, 10:30 PM

535 posts

This is my favorite game still remember it after so many years. Beat analogman then only realize is not the ending, then found out the glitch of using life extender on andromon, play until the age 99 still on going keep blasting eletro spark. So OP the skill.

The glitch can be done with trader and card to obtain the life extender fruits. Got all the Digimon to town and nothing much to do afterwards

post Dec 13 2020, 10:32 PM

761 posts

QUOTE(SourLemons @ Dec 13 2020, 10:10 PM)
very grinding as well need train and shit  sad.gif
Do the jackpot training always, the timing becomes super easy to catch, as it's pretty consistent.

Best digimon world game ever. Most immersive I personally feel.

Have some OST:

damn, brings me back. I lost my shit when I got my first metalgreymon, along with the dimension technique. Though like a previous poster mentioned, that was shit, and it was really that one electric skill along with that water droplet skill which is OP as fuck

This post has been edited by 000022: Dec 13 2020, 10:36 PM
johnkia
post Dec 13 2020, 10:39 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(zack1919 @ Dec 13 2020, 10:21 PM)

niama what? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
_JD_
post Dec 13 2020, 10:48 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(mybutthasteeth @ Dec 13 2020, 10:05 PM)
Is this the real ending?

The game macam no end 1... after beating analog man you got called back into the digimon world but this time ... beat machinedramon 4 times and prosperity point 100 also he keeps showing up
This Is my favourite digimon game prior to hackers memory
reed90
post Dec 13 2020, 10:59 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

Is this the real ending?

Go play digimon world 2 please

Best digimon game i've ever played in my life.

Even now still playing it on epsxe
imnotabot
post Dec 13 2020, 11:03 PM

531 posts

Is this the real ending?

My favourite Digimon game! Aside from the weird glitches (e.g. jukebox), it was perfect to me. I played it a few times on ePSXe emulator (never owned a console sad.gif), though I don't recall ever winning the game.
I remember grinding my Agumon to fight Goburimon in order to make him learn magma bomb, because it was necessary to digivolve into Greymon. Fun times.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:29 AM