Hi Lowyat, sorry if this is posted in wrong forum section.
(er... why topic tag no fighting game?)
I'm quite new to the fighting game genre, I only got GB VS & BB XTag right now. I'm a keyboard player, can't really use controller, but since I got some spare cash, I'm thinking of buying a fight stick.
I'm looking for cheap/good fight sticks to buy so that I can see if I like them or not. I'm interested in hitbox, but that price is insane to me.
Help me expand my world view. Think I can get anything good at budget of Rm400?
Edit: Update. After tons of looking around, I decided to get the Mayflash Arcade Stick F500 Elite at Rm423. Instead of the 8bitdo stick at Rm250.
Main reasons being the free octa gate (8bitdo only has a square gate), being bigger, and I really didn't want the nagging feeling of wanting to update the stick/buttons to Sanwa. (thanks Thrust)
and also that the 8bitdo stick uses a weird screw to open that I don't have. And... lazy lah.
But honestly from what I see, the 8bitdo stick is preety good as well. and also wireless. But it doesn't natively support ps4/xbox if that's a concern of yours (Adapters fix that... but yeah).
Good luck to anyone hunting.
This post has been edited by cheongzewei: Dec 11 2020, 11:51 PM
Sorry: Question. Good fightstick for newbie?, Dunno where to start thread.
Dec 11 2020, 05:28 PM, updated 6y ago
0.0141sec
5 queries