Hobbies Paintball Thread

TAGreptiles
post Dec 18 2008, 02:59 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

hi guys, bout the pricing above, where's the field? i might be getting a hand-me-down A5 from my god father. lol...so wanna poison a few kaki to start with me....haha...till now i amatuer only, cant really play competitively coz no marker and gear. lemmie get used to my A5 i'm eye-ing the ION for now...tongue.gif
TAGreptiles
post Dec 18 2008, 02:54 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

lol...i got a mask/google long ago...by gear i mean, padded pants, neck guard and stuff like that. i already with the basic stuff to actually get in action already. lol...had the google and mask set for christmas 2 years ago...2006. just never gotten the chance to getting a marker yet due to financial restrictions. now got a hand-me-down better the nothing...

Might be playing for Lost Boys in the upcoming tourney if they coming up to KL...tongue.gif see me kena pawn...-.-///

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Dec 18 2008, 02:58 PM
TAGreptiles
post Dec 19 2008, 03:03 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Dec 19 2008, 05:36 AM)
aint the lost boys from Penang ?
fuiyoo...famost...yes, they from Penang, in fact my uncle is Jimmy Khor from lost boys... laugh.gif laugh.gif
TAGreptiles
post Dec 20 2008, 06:42 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

XD been on LYN for ages but dint know there's a paintball community here. HOpe all the sifu here can "tor tor chi kau"
TAGreptiles
post Jan 4 2009, 02:28 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Dec 24 2008, 09:34 PM)
oh jimmy is your uncle isit.... heard that they all convert to cycling lately? dun see them train anymore..
tuh lar pasal....now change to basikal pulak....every few years change hobby one thay all...haha...thats why i can pau a hand me down from him....
TAGreptiles
post Jan 26 2009, 11:28 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

hello guys, happy CNY, can anyone update on the tanamera field price list? still got the Rm125 for 1000 pallets promo?
TAGreptiles
post Jan 31 2009, 02:16 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

i mailed the tanamera guys already. really very nice people. will go sometime soon. they even let me take in my left over pallets if everyone of us buys 500 pallets from them. lol..i got like half box left over..

exkay: dint know you so young fella...i thought you old uncle like 40+++ whistling.gif saw ur picture liao...haha
TAGreptiles
post Feb 5 2009, 10:56 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

Hi guys, any one game for a game at tanamera this saturday? tongue.gif

also wanna ask, what you guys think bout proto switch EL? i need a new mask...><"

should i get EL or FS? and any idea on how much are those?
TAGreptiles
post Feb 27 2009, 07:47 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(eddypolice @ Feb 26 2009, 11:27 PM)
hai............
guyzzz i new over here
wan't 2 know are there legal in mly'sia 2 use tippmann x7 paintball maker biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
legal if you have a firearm licenses. but then, its somewhat of a grey area. Paintball is very well known these days. Some might say that its a form of fire arm, some might not. if you're really keen on owning an X7, you can buy one at any of the pro shops we have. just try not to rob a bank with it or flaunt it in front of a police officer.
TAGreptiles
post Apr 22 2010, 07:35 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

I can offer you Brovo 1 Pack only Rm850..brows.gif

0.0397sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:09 AM