Hobbies Paintball Thread

Cyrus2k
post Sep 5 2007, 02:32 AM

474 posts

Just discussed a bit on paintball with my friends during yumcha just now tongue.gif This thread was just the information I'm looking for smile.gif

But, I would like to know is there any limit on the number of players? Or, any recommendation on the number of players? smile.gif
Cyrus2k
post Sep 5 2007, 09:09 AM

474 posts

whoa, 200 vs 200?

btw, how big is the size of the field? And, anyone have the actual picture of the fields in Xtion Paintball? smile.gif
Cyrus2k
post Sep 5 2007, 04:15 PM

474 posts

Sounds good... can't wait to try it biggrin.gif

But, the problem is I dun have enough friends to play... (around 5~6 people only).. sweat.gif
Cyrus2k
post Sep 6 2007, 08:45 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Sep 5 2007, 11:17 PM)
It's good enough la.. my friends are only 3 fellas.. plus me 4 tongue.gif
We have to combine and all so we can go up to 10 ppl or more..
Why not..? smile.gif
Sure, I think my friends won't mind to combine biggrin.gif The more, the merrier tongue.gif
Cyrus2k
post Sep 7 2007, 03:44 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Sep 6 2007, 09:38 PM)
Hey all,

Since there is a demand (hehe..) for paintball game, we are organizing one on the 15th of Sept (Saturday).

Time and venue is to be confirmed but we would prefer it to be at 10am onwards. Venue would either be in PJ or Subang. It would be great if we could get at least 20 people for a game of speedball - can do like tournament kind.

So yeah.. please PM me or drop a msg here.. on how many people who are keen and interested (and no FFKs) in joining. I will be updating the name list in my first post.. smile.gif

Thanks all!
Ouch, bad timing tongue.gif

My group are having exam by that time.. sweat.gif Was expecting to play at the end of Sept tongue.gif
Cyrus2k
post Sep 7 2007, 07:14 PM

474 posts

haha... well, maybe will try to ask few of them go and see you guys play tongue.gif

After all, we haven't been to a real paintball field sweat.gif
Cyrus2k
post Sep 25 2007, 04:26 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Sep 25 2007, 03:58 PM)
wei wei..
don't get all the pros to come la.. then all of us die man..
haha, ya lor, if all pros come then habis lor tongue.gif

Maybe I should just spectate that day sweat.gif

0.0320sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:19 PM