Ghost-Squad
post Mar 28 2012, 04:59 PM

Anyone playing anywhere this weekends? hmm.gif
exposeding
post May 5 2012, 11:20 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 26 2012, 02:50 PM)
This thread is ridiculously inactive..if it wasn't for a few recent members letting go their arsenal, I won't be here either happy.gif Anyway, to get it off my chest.. there are some paintball-players letting go of their gun/markerss and like the post above^, do we need a license to own/carry those guns/markers?

Is there a method,website which we can relate to tell us which markers require license?
wow, its been 3 years since my last post here. Alright... answer to all your concern of getting a marker. Simple answer : No, you do not need license. Yet there are no laws stated you can own one either.

BUT: safety, and the respect of the game is all under your responsibility. Meaning if you happened to operate your marker at Non paintball area would harm the entire industries.Paintball went through a tough time letting goverment support, more than 10 years just to get recognition, so pls respect it
Second, the rules to keep it and travel back to you home right after the game,disassemble your marker after the game, its nothing cool if u walk in public, with your marker or even fully assemble even in ur car. You will get caught n claim by intentionally misuse of it, then you will be charge. (p/s you never wan to end up in the dark place -police station)

For those who wish to buy new or second hand marker. Well as mostly you guys might be looking at coolest marker which look like real alike, an advice here: Do not buy online, you will just get your marker lockup in the custom forever. Get to your nearest local proshop, ask them more about detail of responsibility of owning a marker.

Question? I will do my best to answer

My simple setup: Attached Image
GravityFi3ld
post May 5 2012, 02:13 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(exposeding @ May 5 2012, 11:20 AM)
wow, its been 3 years since my last post here. Alright... answer to all your concern of getting a marker. Simple answer : No, you do not need license. Yet there are no laws stated you can own one either.
BUT: safety, and the respect of the game is all under your responsibility. Meaning if you happened to operate your marker at Non paintball area would harm the entire industries.Paintball went through a tough time letting goverment support, more than 10 years just to get recognition, so pls respect it
Second, the rules to keep it and travel back to you home right after the game,disassemble your marker after the game, its nothing cool if u walk in public, with your marker or even fully assemble even in ur car. You will get caught n claim by intentionally misuse of it, then you will be charge. (p/s you never wan to end up in the dark place -police station)

For those who wish to buy new or  second hand marker. Well as mostly you guys might be looking at coolest marker which look like real alike, an advice here: Do not buy online, you will just get your marker lockup in the custom forever. Get to your nearest local proshop, ask them more about detail of responsibility of owning a marker.

Question? I will do my best to answer
My simple setup: Attached Image
Appreciate it thumbup.gif
muwiras
post May 9 2012, 09:49 AM

hi guyss...

want to let go my pb stuff go this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2338789

call/message me if have any questions.. thnks
jasonbourne222
post Jul 16 2012, 03:08 AM

242 posts

I got some problems with my marker
johnwooing
post Jul 20 2012, 01:35 PM

13 posts

WTB full set used paintball marker which works perfectly. budget around rm500++ depends on what marker

Any different between speedball marker and woodball marker ? Sorry as i not really sure whats the different

This post has been edited by johnwooing: Jul 20 2012, 01:39 PM
myboo_1988
post Jul 20 2012, 09:13 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

any game here?
publicbear89
post Jul 21 2012, 08:58 PM

woodball marker...
i was looking for one...
if there a set for me,please do tell...
the price...
anyone know any shop are selling thos woodball marker?
i trying to find one but cant...

tkt
post Jul 21 2012, 11:50 PM

336 posts

those who plan to get marker set, think twice which type u wanna buy.
rec ball @ speedball marker.

major paintball shop in Klang Valley.....Skirmish, Napshop, TG, ProPaintball
most located at Damansara area.

2nd hand, u can do ur own homw work by survey Mudah.my @ LYN sales thread.....price??? up to ur own budjet.

This post has been edited by tkt: Jul 21 2012, 11:51 PM
publicbear89
post Jul 22 2012, 03:55 PM

any adress or anything?
i just want woodball only...
speedball to fast for me...
i already made my mind to buy one...
it just simple but ok to use...
tippmann tango one power pack...
anyone selling this?
i realy need
tkt
post Jul 22 2012, 11:45 PM

336 posts

if u going for budget wise, go for Tippmann A5
publicbear89
post Jul 27 2012, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(tkt @ Jul 22 2012, 11:45 PM)
if u going for budget wise, go for Tippmann A5
sure?
because i was thinking about tippmann tango one...
i not much on upgrade...
just plain simple is ok for me...

this one...

tkt
post Jul 28 2012, 12:18 AM

336 posts

A5 easy 2 maintain + use.
upgrade @ not is not important as A5 mechanical version suit most environment.

resell value oso stable.....like Honda EX5.....
publicbear89
post Jul 28 2012, 03:21 AM

QUOTE(tkt @ Jul 28 2012, 12:18 AM)
A5 easy 2 maintain + use.
upgrade @ not is not important as A5 mechanical version suit most environment.

resell value oso stable.....like Honda EX5.....
sure?
hmm...
know any info?
about tango one?
tkt
post Jul 31 2012, 04:10 PM

336 posts

sincere comment?
Tango 1......better use as house marker enough loh
AppleRay
post Jul 31 2012, 06:31 PM

51 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2449612&hl=
donwulff
post Apr 22 2013, 01:07 AM

24 posts

Got one question.. If we travel via air(flight),can we bring the marker?..
Any procedures need to be done? Example,cert. etc..

Mr_47
post May 8 2013, 04:46 PM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,337 posts

shit guys i want in... adiicted to battlefield 3 and now wanna taste a real war...

help me tips with best m4 look alike paintball gun

any other gears

i dont care about money i got a lot haha

tqtqtq
sepah98
post Jun 1 2013, 09:08 PM

"don't let pinoy mid"-Albert Einstein
581 posts

any game this year??
JejuNero
post Jan 9 2014, 12:06 AM

17 posts