Unifi PHub IP unblocked from Telekom Malaysia, Seems like PHub IP is getting unblocked

TSSam Leong
post Dec 7 2020, 03:13 PM, updated 5y ago

673 posts

Seems like PHub IP = 66.254.114.41 is getting unblocked from Telekom Malaysia
Using CloudFlare DNS + No VPN , im able to ping it through ICMP and TCP
DIG Result:
pornhub.com. 2835 IN A 66.254.114.41
ICMP Ping Result :
Pinging 66.254.114.41 with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 66.254.114.41: bytes=32 time=169ms TTL=57
Reply from 66.254.114.41: bytes=32 time=220ms TTL=57
Reply from 66.254.114.41: bytes=32 time=171ms TTL=57
TCP 443 Result :
Probing 66.254.114.41:443/tcp - Port is open - time=170.681ms
Probing 66.254.114.41:443/tcp - Port is open - time=183.535ms
Probing 66.254.114.41:443/tcp - Port is open - time=198.246ms
Probing 66.254.114.41:443/tcp - Port is open - time=169.085ms

Ping statistics for 66.254.114.41:443
4 probes sent.
4 successful, 0 failed. (0.00% fail)
Approximate trip times in milli-seconds:
Minimum = 169.085ms, Maximum = 198.246ms, Average = 180.387ms

Its getting block on March on TM network but seems now they unblocked it.

But last time i remember PHub will be routed to US pop. But now seems they going to France. Maybe thats why its kena unblocked?

TSSam Leong
post Dec 7 2020, 04:20 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Dec 7 2020, 03:22 PM)
You got it wrong I think.

You can view PHub because you are using Cloudflare DNS.

Try setting the DNS to TM default, PHub is still blocked.
if TM Dns PHub dns will be set to 175 something (Under TM IP)
but since March 2020 , even u get the correct IP with other DNS
TM blocked the routing to the IP in their internal network (Route kena blocked on 3 / 4 hops on internal IP 10.XX.XX.XXX)
But they seems to unblock it now
TSSam Leong
post Dec 9 2020, 07:29 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Dec 8 2020, 03:32 PM)
I cant seem to access pornh again after a few days. do we need ipv6 to access?
Not quite sure , im currently not at my house so idh unifi to test
Im using my Digi 4G , and it seems no block like TM
and some people mentioned IPV6 must be on to get rid of the DPI to PHub
Btw my first test is IPV6 enabled

Digi 4G with 1.1.1.1:

0.0174sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:31 AM