PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

hakimix
post May 17 2022, 07:12 PM

64 posts

just port the games to PC there done and dusted no need for concern of hardware shortage

the sooner they become the new Sega the better
hakimix
post May 20 2022, 09:35 PM

64 posts

PS5 has no games all getting ported to PC soon just deal with it

I will not fall for it like I fall for PS4 just for Final Fantasy XV
hakimix
post Jun 25 2022, 07:32 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 24 2022, 12:39 PM)
air liur dah habis flow... no rasa already... laugh.gif  i'm more tempted what VR2 can do with PS5 pro.
yeah I think this is the point where the console is worth having

120fps GT7 on VR2

*moon over the castle intensifies*
hakimix
post Aug 19 2022, 03:30 PM

64 posts

Anyone played Rollerdrome yet? How's the DualSense support?
hakimix
post Apr 30 2023, 03:20 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Alexandra123 @ Apr 27 2023, 01:13 PM)

From H.Arm
Malaysia only release the ps5 bundle, another limited edition controller and ps5 cover dont release.
my younger sister can't tahan anymore she wants to play PS5 so asked to pool money with me to buy one

I think this bundle might be the one for me to pull the trigger as I also can't tahan to wait more than 6 months for a PC port

shame that the bundle does not include LE cover and controller

oh well I guess the box itself is limited edition enough hahah
hakimix
post Oct 17 2023, 12:24 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 16 2023, 09:48 PM)
I have been trying it for 2 days. Is it normal?

I called their services, but they cannot help me further cause I cannot provide them information to an account that I haven’t used for almost 4 years. But I told them that I could remember all the games that I have purchased, just not the receipt numbers la.
same problem

I think because my account is activated on my nephew's PS4 so that he can play the games that I bought before

thus the authentication doesn't get through to my phone?
hakimix
post Feb 26 2024, 03:00 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Feb 26 2024, 11:57 AM)
Slim is back in stock at sony store biggrin.gif
yeah just got mine even Slim is as huge as PS3 phat

only got it for Gran Turismo 7 as it's just plug and play with the steering wheel that I own

now eyeing for PSVR2 for full immersion as it can also be PCVR after this
hakimix
post Feb 27 2024, 09:39 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 27 2024, 07:45 PM)
just in time for ff7 rebirth whistling.gif
Stillbirth machiem no syok lol

waiting for Dirge of Cerberus Redemption instead

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Feb 27 2024, 08:20 PM)
part of the reason, finally found a game worth to pull trigger biggrin.gif and the ori ps5 is just too big for my liking. getting digital edition also due to size, if wan disc later get the detachable disc drive also ok lol.
I was so noob when trying to put the disc for the first time almost disc tertelan because you need to update firmware and then register disc drive only then it functions

now waiting for Dragon's Dogma 2 demo instead after trying both FF demos

This post has been edited by hakimix: Feb 27 2024, 09:41 PM

0.0294sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:01 AM