13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

squall_12
post Dec 12 2020, 12:34 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Slipperyslopes @ Dec 12 2020, 12:02 PM)
Just checked, the tracking page is still the same as it is 1 month ago @.@. I chose the pickup option, from penang.
penang should be next week for senq bois lol
squall_12
post Dec 12 2020, 12:44 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(chekwui @ Dec 12 2020, 12:42 PM)
Received my unit from SenQ delivery 😃
location?
squall_12
post Dec 12 2020, 12:47 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(chekwui @ Dec 12 2020, 12:45 PM)
Seri Kembangan
so i think for penang ppl like me need to wait next week liao hahaha
squall_12
post Dec 12 2020, 01:25 PM

1,779 posts

was hoping can play my ps5 on this weekend haih hahah
squall_12
post Dec 12 2020, 01:30 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 12 2020, 01:26 PM)
At the vey least.. i can now play cyberpunk on my ps4pro.. ha ha..
haha ok ok
squall_12
post Dec 14 2020, 01:21 PM

1,779 posts

ok senq bois just called their senq online and confirm tomorrow will make delivery to me yessssssssssss (Penang ) Inform me is their own company delivery.

This post has been edited by squall_12: Dec 14 2020, 01:24 PM
squall_12
post Dec 14 2020, 01:25 PM

1,779 posts

senq bois is happy liao today lol
squall_12
post Dec 14 2020, 02:29 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 14 2020, 02:11 PM)
Not really, no update for us so far for east malaysia senq boyss haha
have u try online call for update?
squall_12
post Dec 14 2020, 09:39 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 14 2020, 09:30 PM)
East Malaysia Senq Boys..got some update after calling their cs earlier. Their respond are much better by calling them compared with their fb live agent. They gave me the tracking no. by J&T. They have actually shipped mine on the 11/12 and it arrived in Kuching today.  Expecting to be delivered tomorrow. So give them a call as they never update the shipping status in their website and the tracking order website as mine is still showing processing and ready to ship.

And congrats to our senq boys general TOMEI-R for finally collecting your unit today

#SenQ boysss for life  thumbup.gif
nice haha same here tomorrow arrived cant wait hahaha
squall_12
post Dec 15 2020, 07:20 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 15 2020, 01:23 AM)
You would have to subscribe to be a P1 member first.
so after i get my ps5 and then subscribe will i get the extra 1 year warranty?
squall_12
post Dec 15 2020, 12:57 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 15 2020, 12:51 PM)
So.. i called SenQ

only attended to after 10mins.. was told that the online team has not allocated my order.. and when i asked what do you mean by that.. she answered me that the stock has yet to reach Kuching..

And when i clarified again and again, she told me that she will inform the online team to allocate one stock for me.

i was like wtf is this. looks bleak.
all this while your order is not confirm?
squall_12
post Dec 15 2020, 01:03 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 15 2020, 01:02 PM)
Now i am not sure anymore.  sweat.gif
when u place order? did u received email confirmation on your order?
squall_12
post Dec 15 2020, 01:13 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 15 2020, 01:10 PM)
Midnight 12th November. yup received email confirmation. even paid already using my CC.

come to think of it.. every time when i asked via different platforms.. the answers i got were always vague..  hmm.gif
wow really weird for your case.
squall_12
post Dec 16 2020, 11:28 AM

1,779 posts

nope haha delivery delay until this friday saying the truck something about 12/12 sales and some issue, so my shipping slot is set to friday (Confirm) .. so need to wait on this friday..
squall_12
post Dec 16 2020, 11:39 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 16 2020, 11:38 AM)
you opted for self collection from store right? they confirmed that you will be able to collect from the outlet this friday?
home delivery.
squall_12
post Dec 16 2020, 11:41 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 16 2020, 11:40 AM)
Haha,, I think you are also going to get promoted to VP of the SenQ Bois fan club.  laugh.gif
as long can get this month i am ok liao hahah dont mind the delay.
squall_12
post Dec 16 2020, 01:55 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 16 2020, 01:09 PM)
Still looking for a good audio headset (besides the Pulse3D).

Anybody found one where I can leave the dongle in.. and as long as the headphones are off, it will output to the monitor/tv .. and when I turn on the headset it switchers.

Prefer not to pull out and in dongles all the time.
am looking for pulse 3d and if u found let me know as well. Thnaks.
squall_12
post Dec 16 2020, 03:02 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 16 2020, 02:25 PM)
Eh what happened to your delivery bro? I thought you’re supposed to receive it yesterday which was confirmed by their side on Monday.
the monday is schedule to shipped but due to sales on 12/12 so the delivery is delay because of this and friday is the confirm shipping date which they inform already book that slot to me (Will called on the thurdays again to avoid any more delay in case anything stupid excuse again) so i hope friday is final,,anyway i wont be able to play ps5 as well on weekday due to busy work so friday is ok with me.
squall_12
post Dec 16 2020, 07:53 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 16 2020, 06:41 PM)
Great to hear that. Tagging another Penang SenQ Boi. squall_12 laugh.gif
haha
squall_12
post Dec 19 2020, 05:44 PM

1,779 posts

Senq Bois just got it today haha