7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(punkrockelite @ Dec 10 2020, 07:19 PM)
Vivacity. And they just called, told me to pick up my PS5 tomorrow. Oyeah! rclxm9.gif  I think i just startled my cat due to screaming lol
They also told me to bring one person for photo session. Wish i can bring my SO tho.  sad.gif
Waaaah. Good for you. As for senqbois keep on fighting haha

Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 10 2020, 09:16 PM)
Hi fellow senq boyss  from Kuching haha, what is the status of your order in the tracking page option? Mine is ready to ship with tomorrow's date and the time stated there is 11 am to 6 pm (EDCDC), a bit different with the time and the "edcdc" from the other members who PO from senq here.
Nah. mine's stated still in transit..

In fact, i called Senq aeon earlier this evening, and they replied, they are unable to track the order since it was made online and it is a different system. something along that line. my theory is.. they're tracking via the same tracking system as what we are using kot. hahahah.
Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Dec 10 2020, 10:08 PM)
They mock themselves la, chill
Ya. All in good fun 🤣🤣🤣

Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 10 2020, 10:18 PM)
hhahaha yeah lah we are taking it in stride because, SENQ is such a unconventional place this time around for me to buy this type of stuff
Yeah same here. It was a spur of the moment pre order that night. Saw an opening and just took it. Haha.

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 10 2020, 10:20 PM)
Since they are shipping it tomorrow, confirm we are going to receive it next week, much slower nowadays with the less flight coming in to Kuching from KL  sad.gif

I think even cyberpunk 2077 has not reached the game store here yet
I'm expecting one copy from impulse. Dispatched out from JB yesterday, and now , item processed at poslaju transit office.
Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 10 2020, 10:40 PM)
Poslaju transit office in Kuching? If yes that's quite fast
As at 2218, Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)

Think can reach Kuching tomorrow?
Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Dec 10 2020, 11:01 PM)
Not so soon bro. Haha. Even precovid pun took 3-4 days.

But manatau. Haha. If you Know any Poslaju personnel in Kuching airport can help expedite it for you
Haha. No worries. Not in a hurry to play anyways. If it arrives alongside the ps5 baru syiok

Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 11 2020, 10:21 AM)
so i guessing senq bois wont received today right lol tomorrow should be which i hope it is.
SenQ bois gone quiet this morning ya huhu
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 10:36 AM)
Hahahahaha damn I lol'd
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 12:18 PM)
Actually anybody whom usually buy from Senq know what to expect from this?

what is CDC-ECHD ?

Do they go out from here and then go to delivery (using own trucks or something) or they send to some other courier and the other courier will send ?
I am not getting this status update tho
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 03:02 PM)
Seems like Senq not working today called their phone line , they are not open today and I assume their fB not operating also... looks like will have no movement today at all T_T
Sad day to be a senq boi
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 11 2020, 03:18 PM)
Like mentioned, I dont want to pass judgement until the end of the day. Not to pour cold water on SenQ bois, but after looking at their recent Iphone 12 delivery fiasco, I would advise you to not put your hopes too high.  whistling.gif
What happened exactly? I dont mind getting the console like.. a few days later but if there is a possibility of getting it like waaaaaay later.. now that is gonna be very sad.
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ Dec 11 2020, 03:21 PM)
SENQ/SH confirmed received the PO units and delivery will commence soon. Those opted for self collection is available at the respective outlets.
Now it's sending over the units to East Malaysia lagi. gonna take some time. nod.gif
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 11 2020, 04:01 PM)
Delay on the delivery of the phones. SH was late by 1 week in EM compared to WM. Some in WM also didnt get their phones on launch day.
I know man... sweat.gif
Confirmed bro? I would make my way then later after work to SH to try to collect my PO unit then. Wish me luck all SEN-Q fanbois!
Owh alright.. late by 1 week.. ok kot bole terima.. hahahaha

Anyways, good luck and do update us fellow Senq bois later!
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Dec 11 2020, 05:25 PM)
https://www.senheng.com.my/sony-playstation-5.html

In stock? Haha

Trap or siapa cepat dia dapat
SenQ bois yet to receive theirs, and they open another PO? 🙄
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 06:07 PM)

UHHH wtf why my order page suddenly got a reorder?? don't tell me something f'd up ??

Any other Senq folks have this on their view order page ??

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Just checked, mine's okay.. damn scary
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(livery_critle @ Dec 11 2020, 06:18 PM)
Just get back from Senq Melawati Mall, as expected the stocks have not arrived. Even the staff have no clue and telling me all everywhere also no stock. He even asked me whether i make payment edi. Another staff asked "ps4 or ps5"  doh.gif
Ya.. when i contacted my local senq store yesterday.. the guy replied.. no idea yet when the stocks will arrive as well..
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 11 2020, 06:40 PM)
SenQ Bois....
I have bad news to bring upon you. Just managed to call the Sen Heng branch I selected and the staff confirmed that stocks for the PS5 has yet to arrive.
doh.gif

So its a no go for me.
Sorry guys. sad.gif
Not much we can do.. hope next week will be good. #senqboisforlife haha
Valgasu
post Dec 11 2020, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Dec 11 2020, 07:42 PM)
So you mean this is the reason why they are not included in Sony's official authorized retail list in the first place? However, Harvey Norman which is also not included are able to allow the customers to collect today, IINM. This is indeed worth to be pondered. hmm.gif
Exactly.. to think that HN which is not in the official list and yet still managed to deliver on launch date.. truly gave me false hope on SenQ following suit. well there is still next week hehe
Valgasu
post Dec 12 2020, 09:44 AM

My Delivery Tracking is still in transit.. Hope there will be an update to that. I opted for store pick up though.. senqbois who opted for the same, what are your updates on tracking?

This post has been edited by Valgasu: Dec 12 2020, 09:47 AM
Valgasu
post Dec 12 2020, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(huaipoh @ Dec 12 2020, 09:54 AM)
I placed order yesterday thanks to @tohff7, i chose store pickup, now tracking says 'in transit to outlet'
My status has been like that since i placed the order in November sweat.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.3835sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:40 AM