PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

Bull Poli
post Jan 31 2021, 01:58 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 31 2021, 12:21 PM)
Just join PS Plus membership yesterday, download 2 PS4 monthly free games and 20 free games for PS5 into my external storage, my external storage immediately used up 850GB+.
Lol why you download every game? Of course will use up a lot of storage.
Bull Poli
post Feb 3 2021, 12:14 PM

81 posts

Just found out that you can turn on the PS5 with the controller even if it's turned off and not in rest mode biggrin.gif
Bull Poli
post Feb 3 2021, 01:57 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Feb 3 2021, 12:18 PM)
Yeah, that feature has been there since the ps3
Haha, never had the 3 or 4. Last console was ps2
Bull Poli
post Feb 3 2021, 02:01 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Feb 3 2021, 01:59 PM)
GOT is RM169 haha

Really 169? It's 149 on the ps store
Bull Poli
post Feb 4 2021, 07:19 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Feb 3 2021, 04:04 PM)
Miles morales also never on sales before, can check on psdeals.net for price history. For me, the only game worth full 70 USD is demon soul, the rest is pretty meh. Miles morales is basically a DLC bundle with original game but selling at 70 USD, lol. Not to mention the Original Spider Man currently on sales for only RM60. The remaster feature alone doesn't worth the full fat price, Sony is getting greedy.

Btw, don't expect any sales for these PS5 exclusive anytime soon, PS5 stock is still pretty limited everywhere, Sony can sell more of these games when the console become widely available. But I do agree that this CNY sales is not good enough, I'm actually expecting something better, originally was aiming at Persona 5 Royal Edition, but it turned out only Chinese edition is on sales  dry.gif
Yeah i fucking hate Atlus. Persona 5 on ps plus collection only being in Chinese, now sales of P5R and 13 sentinels only for Chinese version. Backwards publisher still separating languages.
Bull Poli
post Feb 4 2021, 12:54 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 4 2021, 09:35 AM)
Not Atlus fault. It was Sony itself. They think all of Asian understand and speaks Chinese language maybe laugh.gif
Both of them are at fault, but Atlus also will get part of the blame from me. I know that in every region Atlus always has these bullshit practices also, just in different ways. In western region also people always complain about Atlus.
Bull Poli
post Feb 4 2021, 11:17 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Feb 4 2021, 10:52 PM)
Up to you. Your console your choice. You can choose to debate this with the CS later should the need to RMA later. nod.gif

Terms and conditions for warranty clearly stated.
Removing faceplate doesn't void the warranty man. Not only is the m.2 expansion and dust catcher under the faceplate, the manual disc ejector is also under the faceplate. PS5 support page even tell you to remove faceplate to manually eject a stuck disc.
Bull Poli
post Feb 6 2021, 04:16 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Feb 6 2021, 03:12 PM)
biggrin.gif Hahaha I enjoy the sarcasm. I read a couple of page back in this thread and saw that occasionally there are stocks that will come up being sold online. I placed a preorder in a shop from Melaka (I'm in Selangor) and the staff told me if reach will let me know  regarding the payment. Just curious of the stock scarcity in our region  hmm.gif
Did you buy from and official retailer? Cuz if not, you may be waiting for a long while.
Bull Poli
post Feb 19 2021, 01:32 AM

81 posts

Huh, batch 3 preorders out d ah? Well congrats all that got it.
Bull Poli
post Apr 12 2021, 03:36 PM

81 posts

I share the sentiment that PlayStation isn't looking very hot. Xbox is looking mighty strong now. Sony seems like they want to continue making "blockbuster" games like TLoU and Uncharted, but I'm not a big fan of those sort of games.

Xbox got a great set of RPGs now, hope gamepass official comes to Malaysia soon.
Bull Poli
post Apr 18 2021, 04:53 PM

81 posts

Anybody gonna play the RE8 demo?
Bull Poli
post Apr 19 2021, 05:15 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Apr 18 2021, 11:00 PM)
Were you able to get the second crest to open the castle's door? My time ran out after I bumped into mother miranda.

Looks like we are able to play on 25/4 (castle) and 2/5 (village and castle).
I only made it up to the pickup truck. Demo ended when i was climbing into the truck. Barely made any progress.
Bull Poli
post Apr 20 2021, 04:14 PM

81 posts

Want to play HZD but it's 30 fps only. Gonna hold off on playing until a 60 fps patch.
Bull Poli
post Apr 20 2021, 06:29 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Apr 20 2021, 06:05 PM)
Hopefully they patch it sooner rather than later. Nontheless, 30fps shouldn't be the issue for one not to try a game.
I don't really enjoy playing at 30 fps, the difference for me is pretty jarring especially in fast paced games.
Bull Poli
post Apr 20 2021, 09:52 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 20 2021, 09:38 PM)
Finally the legendary trailer is released tongue.gif

Oh my this looks so good... Saving money now so can't buy this game atm, which is a bummer cuz Automata is my favourite game ever. But damn I can't wait to play it.
Bull Poli
post Apr 26 2021, 11:26 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Apr 26 2021, 11:23 AM)
I bet many PS5's in Malaysia right now collecting dust no activity  laugh.gif
Mine collecting dust cuz no time to play, got so many games i still want to play
Bull Poli
post May 6 2021, 07:47 PM

81 posts

Anybody tried out Wreckfest yet? Seems like the closest server to us is Australia...

Ah, there is a closer server, Japan...

This post has been edited by Bull Poli: May 6 2021, 07:49 PM
Bull Poli
post Aug 20 2021, 02:39 AM

81 posts

Anyone tried out the Tales of Arise demo? So stupid, in R3 the game menu is in Japanese. Don't understand anything also.
Bull Poli
post Aug 20 2021, 12:20 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(misterpotato @ Aug 20 2021, 08:30 AM)
I can play it in English just fine.
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 20 2021, 11:37 AM)
Probably it is r3 problem. Heard the version is not even ps5 version. Someone screw it up.

R1 might not have tat problem.
Yeah found a way to play in English. If the PS5 system language is set to English (UK) the menu will be in Japanese. If you set it to English (US) the menu will be in English. Really stupid, the devs never set it up correctly also. Whatever the case is, at least in R3 we can play in English as well.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.5423sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:01 AM