Chat Sapa suruh fuark wife orang
klein
Dec 3 2020, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 3 2020, 09:45 AM) Husband or wife will never admit themselves that they unable to satisfy their partner thus blame toward 3rd party.......... The husband in this case already proven sohai having the kid tagged along Which isn't surprised because those getting cheated on always liked to play victim and denial instead of reflecting at own wrong doings Particularly those getting cheated on not once but twice Conlanfirm will get cheated on again Must have something inherently flawed Better watch their future partner carefully This post has been edited by klein: Dec 3 2020, 09:53 AM
klein
Dec 3 2020, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 3 2020, 10:28 AM) Win is subjective. You win now, but you're the joke of the town. Family stories are known. Your friend made it famous on social media. Win the battle, lose the war. Kids don't grow up in proper family. Parents divorce. Husband think kids must agree with him. Always a tussle between who's right who's wrong. Men aren't good with long term thinking. It makes them feel good airing their dirty laundry. Little do they know they in return make themselves the laughing stock in the eyes of everyone. Friends will be like oh you get cheated on poor thing on one hand siding with you while something must be wrong with you on the other hand. If these men get a future partner, everyone will be speculating if everything stays good this time around or poor guy will get cheated on again. The partner will be looked upon with pity because she picks someone like that. This post has been edited by klein: Dec 3 2020, 10:38 AM
klein
Dec 3 2020, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 3 2020, 10:41 AM) Yes, the mark left from this incident is huge. Everyone in the family is in the losing end. The kid? Go to school, friends ask eh your mother in that video ka? Budak green hat. Hahah. Etc. Actually the wife seems normal not demanding or wear bling bling. Sometimes women just want love and men demand housework etc and never felt loved. I don't know the story so best not to speculate. The winner? Society and social media who watch it and take jt as a laugjing stock and do their daily stuff. Who knows maybe the husband can't fuck, don't know how to fuck or don't want to fuck. Some men are frigid. Lying like a dead log is not a woman's thing, I tell you. The woman's biggest mistake is marrying him and having his kid.