Chat Sapa suruh fuark wife orang

clockpulses
post Dec 2 2020, 10:19 PM

386 posts

Must be traumatic for the kid. May not know what's going on but surely will in few years time

This post has been edited by clockpulses: Dec 2 2020, 10:19 PM
clockpulses
post Dec 3 2020, 11:17 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Dec 3 2020, 11:05 AM)
Surprisingly, you can read in this tered that mostly blame the husband.

2 points I can deduct that most ktards in here blame the husband because of:

1. Bring kid to the location
2. Bring friends to record

Altho #1, I neither agree nor disagree with his method, but for #2, I applaud his method. No evidence, very difficult to deal with later on when divorcing, etc.

and no one is blaming the wife and the 3rd party?

I guess ktards really are cheaters after all. All dreaming to fuark somebody's wife.
No 1 is the biggest sin. We donno what would happen to the kid, after witnessing all this. He could grow up becoming the worst person than their parents. God forbid

The husband and wife thing, they can end it soon after this incident and life goes on for them. Wife can repent for all we car. Husband can find other wife.

But for the kid? He needs to live through this for the rest of his life leh

Imagine urself in his situation, saw his mom in the same room with not his father, then growing up from fcked up family. Aduh

This post has been edited by clockpulses: Dec 3 2020, 11:23 AM

0.0318sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:17 PM