445 posts

QUOTE(lowyatfag @ Dec 2 2020, 10:17 PM)
so kecian with the boy
bring the boy watch mother kena green hat. lmaoo
SUSLiamness
post Dec 3 2020, 11:20 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Dec 3 2020, 11:05 AM)
Surprisingly, you can read in this tered that mostly blame the husband.

2 points I can deduct that most ktards in here blame the husband because of:

1. Bring kid to the location
2. Bring friends to record

Altho #1, I neither agree nor disagree with his method, but for #2, I applaud his method. No evidence, very difficult to deal with later on when divorcing, etc.

and no one is blaming the wife and the 3rd party?

I guess ktards really are cheaters after all. All dreaming to fuark somebody's wife.
Firstly, the video has no evidence of foul play.. where is the guy?

For all we know, the wife is just taking a break from an abusive husband or just resting from life with kid.

It's why you have to let your wife take breaks and enjoy her life too. Many husbands don't understand that taking care of kids is more than a full-time job. When you go home after work, your wife is still working.

0.0135sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:41 AM