Chat Sapa suruh fuark wife orang

LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 10:20 PM

769 posts

Blame the wife then.
Husband also so pandan no dare face the guy alone.
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 10:29 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:22 PM)
Seriously on the same bed in a hotel sumpah x buat apa2? Then ? Takkan kebetulan
Apa sarahan? Only taliban mentality thinks wimmin and men in same room means sexing. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 10:33 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ Dec 2 2020, 10:16 PM)
Quote God's name as if it's nothing.

How do people like these live with themselves. It's so goddamn obvious as well. Should beat the living dogshit out of both the guy and the wife.
Violence not sinful? hmm.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 10:37 PM

769 posts

The wife suruh. Duh.
QUOTE(lopo90 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:33 PM)
Kesian the kid. He'll definitely remember this for life and in a way will affect his up bringing.

Speaking from experience
Which says a lot about how the husband thinks. hmm.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 10:48 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 2 2020, 10:40 PM)
I agreed but i wont do it.

usually those piap ppl wife, their wife is being piaped also one unless sudah landwhale.
Don't underestimate BBW. They got their fans also. icon_idea.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 10:52 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:49 PM)
Yg aku tak fahamnya, kalau bukan duduk berzina dalam hotel dgn laki lain, buat apa lg? Apa alasan yg logik boleh betina tu bg?
Talking. Play board games, watch Netflix.
Those who actually have female friends has done those.
Not everytime men and women in same room must equal to sex what. innocent.gif

Inb4 years in same house with waifu no sex since she goes to hotel. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 11:04 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:58 PM)
Oo. I was a conservative back when I was young. So I don’t have any experience being alone with female friend in a hotel before. Even when chit chatting with female friends in hotel, there must be more than 3 persons minimum.

Now I know someone’s wife do play board game with a man other than his husband in a hotel room.
If sex mindset then 3 people also will assume menage a trois laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 11:12 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(President-elect Kushion @ Dec 2 2020, 11:10 PM)
Mmg susah la love triangle..
user posted image laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LamboSama: Dec 2 2020, 11:13 PM
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 11:40 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 2 2020, 11:38 PM)
High risk high reward.

But then pannai la. Why cheat in the same city where the husband is.

Normally should bring the wife outstation. For business purposes.
MCO cannot cross district. laugh.gif
Should stay at hotels with better security.
LamboSama
post Dec 2 2020, 11:56 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(CTU @ Dec 2 2020, 11:48 PM)
That twitter page..nsfw bhai..hahaha..nasib aku xscroll dpan orang
Check out the likes. brows.gif
QUOTE(RootOfJesse @ Dec 2 2020, 11:49 PM)
Daheck...seriously man...and you didn't inform her husband?
Snitches get stitches. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 10:30 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Dec 3 2020, 10:24 AM)
Face the guy alone >>>>> you rugi no matter how the situation unfolds.

1. the guy resist and fight back - you got beaten like a pundek - then what lari make police report.
2. you fight like the Rock and beat the guy pecah kepala - then what? kena siasat and maybe police case.

Either 1 or 2 you go alone, there is no video recording. How to fight with your hand holding phone?
This kind of case need video to tangkap basah.

If you go in a group...
you have people do recording.
you will surely win in the fight.
the big group will stress out the guy and he will be tame like a duck.
you beat the guy up also usually wont get into big problem.
And thus pandan.
Need a gang for self protection.
Very beta. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 10:41 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Dec 3 2020, 10:38 AM)
so alpha can go to the jail? so you can show to ktard lambosama you are anak jantan?
I didnt know go to the jail means you are anak jantan.
If you want to beat up someone but scared they fight back you pandan. whistling.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 10:44 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Dec 3 2020, 10:42 AM)
tangkap basah main intention is not to fight lar bangang.
it usually to have video recording and witness.

you go to hakim also, he will ask for proof lar.
laugh.gif why you seem to take my comments personally?
Are you the type who doesn't dare to face another guy alone and need to bring his gang?

You can still bring proof if you go alone.
Only reason to bring gang is because coward.

If really main intention is to just catch, the authorities exist for a reason. whistling.gif

In the end your wife is the one that has a contract with you.
The guy is just a third party who never had a contract with you. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LamboSama: Dec 3 2020, 10:45 AM
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 10:52 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Dec 3 2020, 10:50 AM)
ok now I know you need to bring police to tangkap basah.
Yes you do. You afraid jail then bring authorities and let them do their job.

Unless you're a coward who wants to beat up people but scared they fight back.
Like a pandan. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 10:54 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Dec 3 2020, 07:11 AM)
I'd like to seriously comment on their situation, but it will be a wall of text and aint nobody got time for that.

Some women are just sexually hungrier than normal and plenty of desperate men would jump on the chance, so fuck your wives good until they ahegao for the sake of your marriage.

Nowadays, men arent the only ones 'makan luar', ya know. laugh.gif
As the K saying goes. If eat rice everyday bored also.

The husband also if got other women spread in front of him confirm piap.
Not to mention non stop gosok bebird. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 10:55 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Dec 3 2020, 10:54 AM)
polis ada ini servis ke apply pergi tangkap basah?
Which authorities usually do that again? doh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 11:19 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Dec 3 2020, 11:05 AM)
Surprisingly, you can read in this tered that mostly blame the husband.

2 points I can deduct that most ktards in here blame the husband because of:

1. Bring kid to the location
2. Bring friends to record

Altho #1, I neither agree nor disagree with his method, but for #2, I applaud his method. No evidence, very difficult to deal with later on when divorcing, etc.

and no one is blaming the wife and the 3rd party?

I guess ktards really are cheaters after all. All dreaming to fuark somebody's wife.
Wife can blame but not 3rd party.
Same if it was a man cheating also.
The 3rd party is not part of your marriage contract.
Also not the one to violate it.
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 11:22 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(Ameerzs @ Dec 3 2020, 11:16 AM)
just reminder to the muslim, exposing this kind of case to social media n unrelated people is a sins, cause it affect those who innocent and related to the subject, want to make an example also make sure censored the face. To the recorder and spreader just know u going to get the same things happened in future time. Karma eat back

refer to "Hadis riwayat Imam Muslim -2590"-
The sharer has porn in his profile.
Doubt he cares about religion.
Probably typical gosok bebird holier than thou type. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 04:17 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Dec 3 2020, 02:37 PM)
hahahahaha shouldve beaten up the husband back

fuark his wife and beat him up
Husband pandan that's why bring a gang. laugh.gif
LamboSama
post Dec 3 2020, 08:50 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Dec 3 2020, 08:48 PM)
May guys think they owned their wives when married. That's why those kiasu guys condemning wives like mad when they had affairs.
Like a lot here act holier than thou but gosok bebird to other people's wife/gf also. laugh.gif

0.0174sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:24 PM