23 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Chat Sapa suruh fuark wife orang

dadurtyz
post Dec 3 2020, 04:55 PM

658 posts

Doesn't expect, thread about BINI ORANG can reach 20pages.

This proof /k taste is exotic and unusual
deathTh3Cannon

248 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Dec 3 2020, 04:47 PM)
Bunyi macam pernah kena cuckold je bang.
ooof.gif
Troller

24 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Dec 3 2020, 04:06 PM)
Why you say that?

Perhaps when the wife see her son she will repent and become good mother again.  No more curi makan .
who dafuq cares about the adults ?? the kid trauma la, so young age exposed to adults nonsense .. with violence somemoe.

dont be surprised he grows up and does what the mother did. cheat on his wife later.
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 3 2020, 04:59 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Troller @ Dec 3 2020, 04:55 PM)
who dafuq cares about the adults ?? the kid trauma la, so young age exposed to adults nonsense .. with violence somemoe.

dont be surprised he grows up and does what the mother did. cheat on his wife later.
Look it positive.
Perhaps the kid will tell himself ...
hmmmm. When I grow up I will not piak other people's wife. If not I will get wallop like this.
wildshot_willy
post Dec 3 2020, 05:00 PM

55 posts

Never bring the kids into these issues, no matter how murky it is.

A white piece of cloth will just suck everything like a sponge.

Bodoh piang parents.
quebix

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

What is wrong is wrong.
The lady and the guy shouldn’t have been in the hotel room in that situation.
But I seriously dont think its wise for the father to bring the kid.
The kid can see the video if u really wanna show ur kid.

What type of emotional distress will a small kid like that endure. Emotional scar.

Whatever it is, that lady is still his mother. The kid cant deny that. Pity him. Victim of the situation. Scarred for life.

THE FEW REASONS I CAN THINK ABOUT THE FATHER BRINGING THE KID ALONG:

TO EMOTIONALLY SCAR THE KID FOREVER BUT CAN PROVE THAT HE IS RIGHT, MOTHER IS WRONG.

OR

THE FATHER IS NOT THE FATHER. BRING THE KID TO MEET THE ACTUAL FATHER. PLOT TWIST.
assakechik

ni mesti kantoi through whatsapp web lel

use burner phone next time
pikacu
post Dec 3 2020, 05:04 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ Dec 3 2020, 03:56 PM)
Betul bang.

I am agree with the barging. Atleast it is documented with witnesses and videos.

So later when the husband bring this evidence and witnesses in court during divorce,
1. He will get full custody of the child.
2. He no need to pay any alimony to her. Not a single dime
3. She has no rights for any "Harta Sepencarian" in future.
4. The ex-wife will be labelled as "Nusyuz" and the record stays eternally.

If he is being gentleman and divorce like normal people, he will loose everything. Money, custody rights and even assets. People will still look at him as "Jantan tak guna" because divorce are always look one sided in Malay muslim community. Mesti lelaki tu yang buat hal, sebab tu cerai...

There is always a limit for being gentleman. If your wife let someone bang her, please do not be. She didn't deserved it.
i thought "betina jalang tak reti jaga suami" is the play at Malaysia, whenever divorce happened.

zhou.xingxing
post Dec 3 2020, 05:06 PM

:3
1,863 posts

anyone said it yet?

inb4 scripted. tiktok video jew
haturaya
post Dec 3 2020, 05:16 PM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ Dec 3 2020, 03:56 PM)
Betul bang.

I am agree with the barging. Atleast it is documented with witnesses and videos.

So later when the husband bring this evidence and witnesses in court during divorce,
1. He will get full custody of the child.
2. He no need to pay any alimony to her. Not a single dime
3. She has no rights for any "Harta Sepencarian" in future.
4. The ex-wife will be labelled as "Nusyuz" and the record stays eternally.

If he is being gentleman and divorce like normal people, he will loose everything. Money, custody rights and even assets. People will still look at him as "Jantan tak guna" because divorce are always look one sided in Malay muslim community. Mesti lelaki tu yang buat hal, sebab tu cerai...

There is always a limit for being gentleman. If your wife let someone bang her, please do not be. She didn't deserved it.
Similar case happend at my office before (2010). The staff (lady) bring her affair into her office room (we have our own room at the offie, not sharing). Her then husband gather hard evidence, bring in JAIS people and catch them red handed in the office.

'Free' divorce. No need to pay for alimony, get the kid 100%, etc. And the lady was terminated as she violated our professional code of conduct.
ghodul
post Dec 3 2020, 05:54 PM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Dec 3 2020, 05:04 PM)
i thought "betina jalang tak reti jaga suami" is the play at Malaysia, whenever divorce happened.
This are the old days. New days, with the rise of feminazi, semua salah lelaki LoL...

QUOTE(haturaya @ Dec 3 2020, 05:16 PM)
Similar case happend at my office before (2010). The staff (lady) bring her affair into her office room (we have our own room at the offie, not sharing). Her then husband gather hard evidence, bring in JAIS people and catch them red handed in the office.

'Free' divorce. No need to pay for alimony, get the kid 100%, etc. And the lady was terminated as she violated our professional code of conduct.
I also know about this from a friend of mine. Now happily kahwin with other person edi...
ze2
post Dec 3 2020, 05:55 PM

319 posts

Low keras punya olang, what u expect?

sunami
post Dec 3 2020, 05:58 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Dec 2 2020, 11:13 PM)
Sumpah pada Allah tak buat apa~

religion card raised... not working?
boleh.... mungkin suami bukan gang syurga..kek
faizeq
post Dec 3 2020, 06:01 PM

13 posts

When a wife nyet nyet with another men.. its wrong

When a married guy nyet nyet with prosti*tute ..its okay tongue.gif
teehk_tee
post Dec 3 2020, 06:13 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

QUOTE(Troller @ Dec 3 2020, 04:55 PM)

QUOTE(wildshot_willy @ Dec 3 2020, 05:00 PM)
Never bring the kids into these issues, no matter how murky it is.

A white piece of cloth will just suck everything like a sponge.

Bodoh piang parents.
yup.
we work with charity dealing with homeless teens sometimes - a broken family and traumatic experience often is the trigger.

these guys dont know how much damage they done to the kid
(pic for illustration purpose)

aku pun tak kesah nak bawa sekampung geng pi tangkap basah.
just leave the kids out of this

This post has been edited by teehk_tee: Dec 3 2020, 06:14 PM
das99990428
post Dec 3 2020, 06:34 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Dec 3 2020, 01:33 PM)
wow you cannot disagree for the #1. seem like you're a asshole father too. maybe you dreaming to ruin your children life in the future.
Just in case you missed my post #308 (page 16), here are my response to your statement:

As I said, I neither agree nor disagree with him bringing his son to the place.

We do not know the reason he has to bring the son to the place, maybe no one to jaga?

Just imagine, you get information that your wife is piap piap at the hotel with this guy at XXXXpm (probably night around 8-9 pm above). Do you have the time to bring the kid to your parents first? By the time you sent off your kid, the wife dah selesai 2 round with the men.

Maybe he should just leave the kids in the lobby or what, but when you are in anger, you cannot think wisely. Maybe in his brain, he just wants to catch the cheater and beat the hell out of the guy. Most probably this is not her first time doing this, we do not know.

EDIT:

Did you guys see the reaction of the wife when the son is in front of her? I bet this is not her first time doing this.

This post has been edited by das99990428: Dec 3 2020, 06:34 PM
das99990428
post Dec 3 2020, 06:37 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Dec 3 2020, 03:01 PM)
Yeah. Filing a fasakh in syariah court isn’t as simple as being a gentleman.

My ex-schoolmate fcuked someone’s wife who is also my ex-schoolmate. The husband found out about the activity and gathered evidence by spying the whatsapp conversation which includes showing private parts and everything. Showed the evidence to my ex-schoolmate wife in hope that she would cooperate and verify that it is her husband in the conversation in court. The wife refuse to corporate because she don’t mind being cheated as long as the husband provide money for her to splurge. Lawyer said very hard to use whatsapp conversation as evidence. Not sure what happened after that. Maybe the husband regret trying to be a gentleman instead of barging through hotel door.
People don't know how difficult it is to deal with a cheating partner. Hence, bash me when I make my stand on it.

Like I said previously, I guess ktards really love the idea of banging somebody's wife and destroying other people's happiness.

They (ktards) said easy mah, just divorce. No need to barged into the hotel like that. No need evidence, just divorce. Simple.

lagenda
post Dec 3 2020, 06:52 PM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Dec 3 2020, 06:34 PM)
Just in case you missed my post #308 (page 16), here are my response to your statement:

We do not know the reason he has to bring the son to the place, maybe no one to jaga?

Just imagine, you get information that your wife is piap piap at the hotel with this guy at XXXXpm (probably night around 8-9 pm above). Do you have the time to bring the kid to your parents first? By the time you sent off your kid, the wife dah selesai 2 round with the men.

Maybe he should just leave the kids in the lobby or what, but when you are in anger, you cannot think wisely. Maybe in his brain, he just wants to catch the cheater and beat the hell out of the guy. Most probably this is not her first time doing this, we do not know.

EDIT:

Did you guys see the reaction of the wife when the son is in front of her? I bet this is not her first time doing this.

if the husband got plenty friend to bring there. im sure the got friend he can ask to wait for this kid in the car, no?

but no. "hur im arsehole dad because im want to ruin my wife life including my kid durr"

alanyuppie
post Dec 3 2020, 06:57 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Dec 2 2020, 11:19 PM)
Why got bring small kid?
save babysitter cost maybe
SUSMatgolf
post Dec 3 2020, 07:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Dec 3 2020, 06:34 PM)

EDIT:

I tell you what...... Ktards, will go bank withdraw moneh, makan/ T tarik, then sent kid to friend house (maybe the wife neglected to babysit his son for piap2 session?) KEK

Semua cakap macam hero kimak, when you are in rages .... anything can happened

23 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:11 PM