how come say unlimited but ada fup?
blek
Dec 2 2020, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(dadah @ Dec 2 2020, 11:32 AM) https://www.hotlink.com.my/en/plan/mobile-internet-pass/[attachmentid=10709702] Unlimited data means no throttle but y the f ada fup there? 50GB / 30days = 1.66666667GB/day prepaid isit? my dg infinity 150 also have i guess but higher
blek
Dec 2 2020, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 2 2020, 11:51 AM) Because for normal users, its highly unlikely u will hit their fup limit Only those who abuse can hit the limit I have 60GB on my maxis and watch alot of videos and i am struggling to even utilize half of it in a month. i at night strea 3 movie almost 3gb already lor. 60gb where got enough? need to subscribe home fibre another cekik darah cost ka?
blek
Dec 2 2020, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 2 2020, 02:43 PM) U watch on ur phone ? I watch so many movie, cant even use up 15gb in a month. 3 movie 3gb? U sure? Which site u stream? I dg150 unlimited hotspot my laptop
blek
Dec 2 2020, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 2 2020, 03:48 PM) Diu, u use laptop watch for sure consume way more data. Thats why all these unlimited is for mobile usage only la. If use purely mobile, cannot even hit 30gb in a month. I don't have home fiber bro. My phone plan is my main internet connection. Currently paying 160+ for internet. If not I will have to pay 250 for phone line and home fiber