[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

Sycamore
post Dec 3 2020, 11:21 AM

334 posts

I had a dream yesterday after reading this thread. This is my dream:

1. I am a company owner. I wanted to launch a campaign to raise brand awareness and build brand loyalty.

2. I engaged event management company and I told them i have a budget of myr 100k for the campaign.

3. Event management company boss asked me, do you like to see magic?

4. He said they will boost the prize pool as 300k, and this 300k I can write off as my company expense. But in reality, I only need to pay them 100k.

5. But the real prize pool will only be 50k. The rest 50k will be his company profit. He asked do you buy sir?

6. I asked him how can liddat? How if kantoi? He said no need to worry as his company professional in this field. He showed me some photos from his Samseng phone, he said this llk is "professional contester", he won alot bijik cars already. So far not kantoi, yet.

7. I was hesitated. But thinking I can write off 300k expenses with just 100k, I nod silently.

8. The dream gets fragment and fuzzy at this point. It seems like someone whistle-blow the thing and PDRM got into this thing. Me, event management boss and llk was caught.

9. While in balai, I saw a chinese guy sitting in front of me, with his head heading down. I asked: "Oh, so you are llk ah?"
He looked at me and said:

It was just my nonsense dream please do not send LOD to me.
Sycamore
post Dec 3 2020, 12:14 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Dec 3 2020, 11:49 AM)
so ur dream mean they running a fake show as promotion,,, is this against any law?

my money apamacam i use my issue mah seem like no hal
fake campaign + lying on accounting - commercial fraud
Both against the law, PDRM can look into it.

But of course it was just a dream.
Sycamore
post Dec 3 2020, 12:24 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Dec 3 2020, 12:17 PM)
i think polisi got many more case than this small fry things,,, unless it bcome talk of the town then lain lah cerita nya
Polis's SOP is act upon report.
No report no action. biggrin.gif
Sycamore
post Dec 3 2020, 12:36 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 3 2020, 12:31 PM)
I dreamt event mgmt company got big eagle share. Owai.
Nice dream brows.gif
Sycamore
post Dec 4 2020, 09:15 PM

334 posts

I have read all the replies above.

I still dont understand why would some people die die defending llk.
Okay, if you think he might have his own skill, then fine.
But die die defend is something different.
For me there could only be two reasons for this:
1. These people did not read all the information available in this thread;
2. These people are involved directly or indirectly in this scandal, probably but not necessarily involved in gaming/defrauding the contests.

Let me get this straight.
LLK won 9 cars in last 4 years.
His father won 1.
For me, the probability for this to happen without any cheating element is very very low.
It is a 5-sigma incident.

Then this guy, YetiMan. He keep saying there are professional contesters out there; you dont want to spend so lkk will get away with all the prizes; take this as a challenge to try a new product etc.
Personally, he sounds like someone from event management company.
Kek
Sycamore
post Dec 4 2020, 09:27 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Dec 4 2020, 09:25 PM)
Easy only. People don't like idiots who spout nonsense conspiracy theory like "fake contest" and "insider".
At the end there are many ways to game the system to increase your chance of winning significantly with very low outlay. It is a matter if you are willing to put in the effort or not. It's some sort of gambling too.

So many people already gave you how those people actually game the system. Only useless people cry when someone win and call them cheating instead of trying to find out the method they win.
He won 4 cars in 2020.

Are you saying he is master in gaming the system?
Sycamore
post Dec 4 2020, 09:31 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 4 2020, 09:30 PM)
there's no actual calculation, including his family members, wife, daughter, son, father total up i guess it will be more than that.
Like he said, he used proxies because the games allowed. why not win all the lucky draw contest in Malaysia?

You orang baru la bodo duno use this loophole, like ktard only know keyboard...
lol

He is right, and you guys didnt join or study it's your fault according to his logic.
So sad. sad.gif

Sycamore
post Aug 16 2022, 08:52 AM

334 posts

This guy renewed my interpretation on probability. Also "marketing". Also Malaysian companies. Also moral and ethics.

Kekwa 🤭🤭🤭
Sycamore
post Oct 26 2022, 07:46 PM

334 posts

WE SHOULD BOYCOTT EVERY COMPANY WHO ARE LINKED TO LAU LI KUNG.
Sycamore
post Apr 29 2023, 07:48 AM

334 posts

LLK.
The guy who challenges my methematic knowledge of possibility.

0.0227sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:30 PM