[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

PLAYEr
post Dec 4 2020, 01:16 PM

24 posts

Making this as topic to alert average joe do not fall under the organizer contest trap as all pointed above, there are legit professional contest participant.

also pointed above, there are insider job to jack it up base on their insider information.

Saying from: spend 5k umobile in a month on contest and win nothing
PLAYEr
post Dec 4 2020, 01:39 PM

24 posts

nop, didnt win any....just like that.

Hence, this awareness objectively:
- Let organizer realise, tnc need to be polished to make it fair (or maybe they polished as for now on purpose to get their syndicate won)

- Average consumer awareness alert, so didn't boost their sales if contest are not organize properly. (lets say the sales pool generated from contest mostly come from contest partcipant only, so let them win lo, they win what they spend, but dont have anymore spend 5k but win nothing stupid.)

Hence this toxic contest organizer third party whatever couldnt have such grey area shady move whatever.

Throw some question:
how many of you guys think, every single these company brand having their own contest organizer admin?
but why all using same technology method on the market?
the clause tnc is it being polished in some direction?
from printed form, now suddenly all whatsapp bot etc.
exercise your brain

This post has been edited by PLAYEr: Dec 4 2020, 01:50 PM
PLAYEr
post Dec 4 2020, 03:06 PM

24 posts

nanti see TS is younger, call him budak lagi, more to learn
ehh sound familiar tongue.gif
PLAYEr
post Dec 4 2020, 05:17 PM

24 posts

i hav 0 summons, macam kena summons also become the trend of being lucky?
PLAYEr
post Dec 4 2020, 06:22 PM

24 posts

if im contest admin, flood entry then categorized as reseller je, why so hard hahah
PLAYEr
post Dec 4 2020, 10:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Dec 4 2020, 10:34 PM)
Not associated to LLK but need to create dupe account to defend him. So suspicious hmm.gif
And now accuse im TS
PLAYEr
post Dec 5 2020, 10:54 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Dec 5 2020, 02:52 AM)
Hijack his reply

Haha i read few pages.

I saw dupes talking to themselves hahaha

So my conclusion is

Real winner wont even bother to explain,
Sore losers do and they just expose themselves more lol
I see what u implying there
laulk2020 havent reply since the day tered revive.
YetiMan keep on explaining....

Okay la, we just assume they are different individual then
notworthy.gif

QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 5 2020, 12:49 AM)
Joke of the year.

I came to correct your wrong assumptions and just becos i was against ur wrong info in regards to UM tnc as u alleged winners were chosen based on luck or whatever connections.

anyway, PM TS regarding wrong information is kind of meaning organizer is publishing wrong winner or what?
lot of them are lucky draw thou, hence TS open tered for discussion, i see nothing wrong doing here.
all gathered information are solid winner list proof i thought?

This post has been edited by PLAYEr: Dec 5 2020, 11:00 AM
PLAYEr
post Dec 5 2020, 12:52 PM

24 posts

lol, i wonders too
PLAYEr
post Dec 5 2020, 03:19 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Dec 5 2020, 02:50 PM)
He's afraid he and his families serial winnings keep this be in the spotlight, that's why die die must take down those Twitter, Facebook posts to remain out of public radar. Those were really taken down. The more this gets exposed big time, the harder for him to keep at it. Even this tered was taken down and then revived. Now with realisation that se7en is no easy pushover, his dupe come in pretend and skew this tered to become like an Ask Me Anything tered (in his words, ask me nicely I will answer nicely). Contain /k from using the best means from further bringing into the social and mainstream media attention. Any of his rivals will be happy that he and his many family members, friends, proxies are under scrutiny/radar.

So those who claim to be doing the same like him but dissuading us here is really amusing and ironic to say  the least. Lee Chong Wei level kinda funny until need to doxx TS. Hey, dude I clap for u la. Give u Mr DIY Mia Oscar statue la, just pm me ur address I'll courier to sarawak.
We haven't started to use our full resources to viral this. I don't want to win anything. Call us sour just to dissuade us kek. doesnt work la. After watching that Oscar winning TGV video, i've found justification to spend some money. Not on those competitions la haha :hint:
Contest organizer tnc 2021 shall add the capped of entry, if capped entry still winning continuously, then we shall understand those gimmicks work.
PLAYEr
post Dec 9 2020, 05:41 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Dec 6 2020, 09:59 AM)
Bro learn meaning of the term white knight before throwing it around la.
I have never once saying what he did is good or fair. Find me a post I made that I say what he did is correct. Since the beginning I posted on how LLK might be gaming the system when everyone was adamant he is cheating or working together with the organizer. All I am saying is those people who just simply say he cheated are sour grapes and you can see from the number of posts there are plenty of those kind of people.
What LLK did was unfair and morally wrong but he did not do anything illegal and is within the rules.
It seems like you joined the conversation late and therefore only saw the sour grapes post and not the beginning where I tried to explain what you just explained in the bolded section and everyone was making fun of this theory and saying he is cheating/colluding. That's the sour grapes la.
That's not white knighting, that's being allergic to idiots.
Basically your statement quite self-conflicting, clearly assume whole /k who question LLK win are sour grape, and then....saying "i'm not siding LLK, im neutral."
Then why cant question on those continuous winning for years of contest (stop assuming all contest are top spending, mainly those only answering U mobile we want U for the obvious act)

you can view my post earlier, i think only abt 5 posts around for this thread.
i'm throwing question calm and sound minded.

Okay la, u neutral je la. rclxms.gif
Those question LLK de ppl definitely not neutral. rclxm9.gif

0.7309sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:40 AM