118 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

fisherman10
post Dec 2 2020, 12:01 PM

1,372 posts

Just Google Zizie Aina Anak Rigus and you can see how many contests she won.

There are people who joins contests in a serious way and can definitely win. There may be some rigged contests but the rest are mostly real.

https://www.google.com/search?q=Zizie+Aina+...chrome&ie=UTF-8

anakMY
post Dec 2 2020, 12:01 PM

1,450 posts

has he contacted our boss 7 yet? lol.
mivec_blast
post Dec 2 2020, 12:03 PM

61 posts

park with autopark
vassilius
post Dec 2 2020, 12:08 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(williamyl @ Dec 2 2020, 11:44 AM)
i been joint contest since 16 write slogan and think of spend is harder part for me.
That i nothing wrong Mr. Lau can win so many things some more is grand prizes due to they got study the strategy with terms and conditons and also the money and times.
I think i did win more 1000++ prices until now. Although it is small small prizes and the highest among is go to Japan.
It is all about hobby to take the contest as challenge.
The most difficult to win is the "Battery brand" contest so far never announce the winner.
It is not related to pakat between sponsor or winner. cant deny some yes i dont think Mr. Lau can be since 22 years old win a car.
my friend young cousin brother at age 20yo like that won jackpot prize of million, heard is "planned" ticket to let him win... his entire family is doing 偏门 businesses, u think got so coincidence or not?
asphiroth
post Dec 2 2020, 12:08 PM

200 posts

cukur banyak ong boleh win2
-Nos-
post Dec 2 2020, 12:09 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

no matter how "good" or "lucky" you are its almost impossible to strike every time la

unless its FIXED. just saying. brows.gif
NightFelix
post Dec 2 2020, 12:10 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 2 2020, 11:54 AM)
your example show that he puts in 80% of the entry tickets every time?
i highly doubt it, his probability of winning is waaaaaay less than that.
law of average.

play as many as you can
spend as many time as you can
spend as many entries as you can
submit as many as you can
read the T&C as many times as you can

QUOTE(sabrina222 @ Dec 2 2020, 11:57 AM)
can someone explain on how he manage to remove those website that discussed about his winnings yesterday?
It was posted on yesterday, few hours later got taken down
ask nicely to admin to take down is not hard what, did you know you can issues a LOD from lawyer if someone post your face or personal without your concern?

why those company can post his name and personal info on website to show what he/she won?
because already agreed to T&C and both side served the malaysia data protection act 2010.
COOLPINK
post Dec 2 2020, 12:10 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 2 2020, 12:01 PM)
Just Google Zizie Aina Anak Rigus and you can see how many contests she won.

There are people who joins contests in a serious way and can definitely win. There may be some rigged contests but the rest are mostly real.
https://www.google.com/search?q=Zizie+Aina+...chrome&ie=UTF-8
yes there are people who join contest seriously but yet their winning show they beating are the odds compared to other competitors.
some people are just plain lucky as they say....

rigged or not that is up to debate, i cant remember when the last time these kind of lucky draw competition was held live anyway....

COOLPINK
post Dec 2 2020, 12:13 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 2 2020, 12:10 PM)
law of average.

play as many as you can
ask nicely to admin to take down is not hard what, did you know you can issues a LOD from lawyer if someone post your face or personal without your concern?

why those company can post his name and personal info on website to show what he/she won?
because already agreed to T&C and both side served the malaysia data protection act 2010.
haha nice one - read the T&C as many times as you can

kitzai
post Dec 2 2020, 12:14 PM

172 posts

some contests terms indeed depends on who spend the most to win it ....

so he probably are serial contester
yhtan
post Dec 2 2020, 12:18 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Dec 2 2020, 12:08 PM)
my friend young cousin brother at age 20yo like that won jackpot prize of million, heard is "planned" ticket to let him win... his entire family is doing 偏门 businesses, u think got so coincidence or not?
if u have 100k 4d winning ticket, sure got people offer higher than the prize money.

ELMaqnifique

Got bpn but got moneh spend so much?time to lipot to lhdn boi
adren1

137 posts

u spend rm50 get back rm30 cashback
or u buy something get something

might as well just keep the money or just buy the item that you need instead.

This post has been edited by adren1: Dec 2 2020, 12:19 PM
hotjake
post Dec 2 2020, 12:21 PM

194 posts

i guess getting BPN is also based on "skill"

This post has been edited by hotjake: Dec 2 2020, 12:25 PM
pisces88
post Dec 2 2020, 12:21 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(sabrina222 @ Dec 2 2020, 11:57 AM)
can someone explain on how he manage to remove those website that discussed about his winnings yesterday?
It was posted on yesterday, few hours later got taken down

Maybe he email them threaten LOD lo
TSsubmergedx
post Dec 2 2020, 12:22 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 2 2020, 12:10 PM)
law of average.

play as many as you can

Ok.
Currently Starbucks are giveaway 3008.
How many drinks you need buy or participant, to get higher chances of winning rate?
Like 100 starbucks?
Can you spent that money for the contest?
Even you spent, if tak dak kena, you boleh telan?
Do you think 100 entries are a lot for the contest?

10 Grand prizes a row in 1 year. How many entries you need to participate? Im not major in Math, but i think it's a lot, more than your lifetime salary can afford.
-Nos-
post Dec 2 2020, 12:24 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 2 2020, 12:22 PM)
Ok.
Currently Starbucks are giveaway 3008.
How many drinks you need buy or participant, to get higher chances of winning rate?
Like 100 starbucks?
Can you spent that money for the contest?
Even you spent, if tak dak kena, you boleh telan?
Do you think 100 entries are a lot for the contest?

10 Grand prizes a row in 1 year. How many entries you need to participate? Im not major in Math, but i think it's a lot, more than your lifetime salary can afford.
that sohigh talk sh1t la

we all know striking 1 grand prize is hard enough. this guy striked multiple times.

auditor should really audit those contest
TSsubmergedx
post Dec 2 2020, 12:24 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 2 2020, 12:18 PM)
if u have 100k 4d winning ticket, sure got people offer higher than the prize money.

Correct, the keyword is money laundering over here.
Can tell why he can apply for B40 BPN also.
Lyu
post Dec 2 2020, 12:25 PM

772 posts

If u open less tered n focus on lucky draw, u never knew u might be the lucky person there

Owai
TSsubmergedx
post Dec 2 2020, 12:25 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Dec 2 2020, 12:24 PM)
that sohigh talk sh1t la

we all know striking 1 grand prize is hard enough. this guy striked multiple times. 

auditor should really  audit  those contest
It's okay, we discuss and talk fact.
In fact, Malaysian has a lot of lobangs, i think this is one of it.

118 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:32 PM