17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V3, It’s a leap year.

moniqee
post Dec 10 2020, 07:57 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 9 2020, 10:36 PM)
Let’s see smile.gif Wanna bet a kopi on who will get their leather case first? smile.gif
can also... but i believe you will get ur leather case first... brows.gif

redkord you can check out those who posted the picture on their hoda sapphire glass... they did wrote their impression on hoda sapphire in the previous posts dreamthief squall_kay Ch3n_low

This post has been edited by moniqee: Dec 10 2020, 08:11 AM
moniqee
post Dec 10 2020, 09:25 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 10 2020, 09:13 AM)
Who knows, you might get yourself an early Christmas present laugh.gif
my piggy bank still empty icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
moniqee
post Dec 10 2020, 10:19 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 10 2020, 10:13 AM)
Sell your additional Mous and Otterbox kaudim...
selling but nobody buying ma cry.gif cry.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
moniqee
post Dec 10 2020, 09:04 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(renjioo1 @ Dec 10 2020, 03:43 PM)
hi all

just bought iphone 12 pro max

it still can charge with old 5w adaptor?

thanks  hmm.gif
welcome to the family rclxm9.gif

which color and storage did you choose? nod.gif

yes can still charge just that it's slower icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by moniqee: Dec 10 2020, 09:04 PM
moniqee
post Dec 11 2020, 01:53 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(angkhian @ Dec 11 2020, 01:37 PM)
Hi there, just got my iphone 12Pro, and I noticed that it has a yellow tint, as compared to XSMAS..Is that normal? The difference is big.
did you turn off the true tone display? coz this make the screen yellowish
moniqee
post Dec 11 2020, 01:57 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(angkhian @ Dec 11 2020, 01:56 PM)
yes both are same settings, since it syncs from the old phone.
sad.gif is it a defect?
since you buy from apple singapore... just throw back to the apple for warranty...

i dont have this issue when i turn off the true tone display
moniqee
post Dec 11 2020, 02:42 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(angkhian @ Dec 11 2020, 02:14 PM)
Did you have any comparison before with previous iPhone?
if i compare it to my 7+ (my only comparison)
moniqee
post Dec 11 2020, 03:49 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ Dec 11 2020, 03:45 PM)

hi.. need suggestion
tempered glass / screen protector for iphone 12 pro max can fit uag case

any full screen protector can?
calling the UAG case sifu attw
moniqee
post Dec 11 2020, 04:19 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 11 2020, 04:17 PM)
After seen some review of that Apple AirPods Max, actually I quite like it except that stupid case and the price. Haha!

Wait more review for sound quality part.
buy buy buy buy buy brows.gif devil.gif
moniqee
post Dec 11 2020, 08:31 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 11 2020, 08:10 PM)
So what accessories do you guys have in your various carts ready for check out at midnight? smile.gif
nothing icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
moniqee
post Dec 12 2020, 10:16 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(orochised @ Dec 12 2020, 09:21 AM)
Hey guys, planning to get an iPhone 12 pro max, thought of just walk in to buy.. any advice on how to approach this? Or stocks are still scarce? Called up Senheng and senq yesterday seems like pro max stocks are out
you can check the below

1. machines / switch / allit / thundermatch / gloo / harvey norman / IT world or other apple retailer shops
2. apple website online
moniqee
post Dec 12 2020, 10:57 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Dec 12 2020, 10:23 AM)
Hi any idea how long is the life span of the batteries before it become not usable ?
airpods pro? not sure but the normal airpods 2 years max then the battery life is horrible
moniqee
post Dec 12 2020, 11:21 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 12 2020, 11:10 AM)
I’m 6 months into mine, runs about 4-5 hours max before needing a charge with ANC on. I also think you’ll start seeing some significant differences after a couple of years.
The Sony ones are going for 599, also a good deal.
yeah the xm3 is a good deal.. just too bad they are not sweat/water resistant only

charmingjy the 2nd gen airpods i'm not sure because i jump from 1st gen to pro version
moniqee
post Dec 13 2020, 02:08 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Dec 13 2020, 01:25 PM)
Just bought black one from apple store online.. lets hope it can deliver early haha
pro max? wow i see many leather case owners on the thread brows.gif
moniqee
post Dec 13 2020, 02:58 PM

7,864 posts

moniqee
post Dec 13 2020, 08:08 PM

7,864 posts

moniqee
post Dec 13 2020, 08:37 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Dec 13 2020, 08:28 PM)
Just realized today is 13 Dec ady and I'm with my phone for 1 month ady. What's your review of your 12 pro/pro max? 😆
still lovin it~ wub.gif
moniqee
post Dec 14 2020, 08:28 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 14 2020, 02:22 AM)
Did you use it with a phone case? Cannot see clearly from your photos if you are using with or without a case. Not sure if it will hold well with case attached. My case is MagSafe friendly.
from his pic it's without case
moniqee
post Dec 14 2020, 10:37 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Dec 14 2020, 10:33 AM)
Received liao at 10.20am
Currently using black Rhino Crashguard NX from purchase in Nov without discount.
My new orders on Black Friday just arrived in time for Christmas and Chinese New Year. Will stop shopping Rhino for a while now.
show off ur rhinoshield brows.gif brows.gif
moniqee
post Dec 14 2020, 01:45 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(charmingjy @ Dec 14 2020, 01:13 PM)

Be grateful and cherish your on hand iPhone 12 Pro device that you'all received earlier and has been using it for a month tho. While some of us like me still struggling and desperately waiting for iPhone 12 Pro to restock due to the shortage of limited shock availability and I have been waiting for Digi to restock. It is a business Digi plan i signed up on 11 Nov. For availably for preorder on 6 Nov so i guess won't be that too late? Called 4th times of Digi helpline and they couldn't provide reasonable info for me about my device bundle. Didn't really though that this year's iPhone 12 Pro is so hype! (I have been waiting 1 Month and still counting when will they restock) SAD  ranting.gif  bangwall.gif  bye.gif  cry.gif
yet i still see many resellers on carousell/shopee/lazada/garage sales

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.1943sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:54 PM