15,192 posts

yes, never use Shopee Express, the slowest shipping agent
jack2
post Jan 28 2022, 09:18 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

is there any better platform than Shopee and where can make complaint against them?
jack2
post Jan 28 2022, 10:15 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(seikoho1 @ Jan 28 2022, 09:19 AM)
KPDNKK
I believe complaint will not help since they are rich and can use money to xxx.

The only thing is,another better competitor to arrive and let them to improve.

They are mopoly it
jack2
post Jan 28 2022, 01:15 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

How to block shopee in sending so many marketing messages and notifications via their app?

Edit: found it.

This post has been edited by jack2: Jan 28 2022, 01:18 PM
jack2
post Jan 29 2022, 08:46 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I recalled shopee express wrote that their shipment time is 1-3 days and now they told me 3-5 working days and excludes Saturday and Sunday and public holidays.

Anyone can confirm if it is 1-3 or 3-5
jack2
post Jan 29 2022, 11:46 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(code10 @ Jan 29 2022, 09:33 AM)
Both shopey and lazarda got problem and sui.  Becoz of that, I opted for COD whenever I can.

Barang hilang or tak sampai.....I no bother.
But at one time, barang sampai and COD-ed, found out the seller at Lazarda tipu.....gave me cheaper version as replacement, without even informing me. Imagine you pay Rm30, you get item worth RM10.
How can you reject or if you can open it to inspect before make payment?
jack2
post Mar 23 2022, 09:32 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Shopee express is now given priority to deliver orders and sellers have no way to choose the courier service they want.

Since then, all my purchases are delayed for few days to get them received. Unlike previously, I can get it the next day after the goods were picked up by carrier

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 23 2022, 09:33 AM
jack2
post Mar 23 2022, 10:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(canuponly @ Nov 25 2020, 01:13 PM)
I ordered on 13 November.

Shop send to Shopee Express on 14.

On 16 Nov got message from shopee express said the parcel was wrongly sent to different state hub. Promised to investigate asap.

Then suddenly all silent.

Push refund button  on 20 Nov.

Seller reply can not because already sent.

Receive email from shopee will investige.

Then silent until today. Check status the thing still not moving at all.

Email again a few time no response. Called damn long time waiting nobody want to entertain.

Stupid shopee express. Will never ever use again.

Anyone got same shitty experienced?
You have no way to opt out liao now... the only way is stop to use Shopee and move to others.
jack2
post Mar 23 2022, 10:23 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Mar 23 2022, 10:19 AM)
Yup now they give 70-80% of the parcels to shopee express. I expect soon their warehouse will be stuck also
I hope other couriers will stop to cooperate with Shopee after this move since they now wanna monopoly the delivery, means sendiri jual, sendiri deliver and semua untung masuk sendiri pocket...

Before this, I can get my goods by D+1, now D+3 is still at their warehouse U10.

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 23 2022, 10:24 AM
jack2
post Mar 23 2022, 10:41 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Mar 23 2022, 10:38 AM)
shopee express got issue now
case liek JnT
my parcel kene hold 3 days at store then baru deliver
Do you know why they hold it? Not enough resources to make delivery?
jack2
post Mar 23 2022, 10:42 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

They don't have the capacity but wanna monopoly
jack2
post Mar 23 2022, 10:45 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 23 2022, 10:37 AM)
Just report to SKMM if the item took too long to arrive. They handled complaint regarding courier services too
Can write that they do not have capacity to handle and slow down the delivery?
jack2
post Mar 23 2022, 10:58 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

It is so strange that I bought kibble from Shopee and it is so big with 10kg x 3 bags and it was delivered by Shopee Express.

I waited for many days and at the end, they were lost and Shopee refunded the money. I don't know what will happen to the seller if he or she has to bear it.

Today, another kibble is still stucking at U10 for 3 days although it is within the same state. So I think this round will get it lost again by SHopee Express.

This for sure is done by internal people. Just declare it as lost and they took it for own use or to resell to pet shop.
jack2
post Jun 26 2022, 09:53 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(junclj @ Jun 23 2022, 01:11 PM)
[attachmentid=11183363]

I need help for anyone got experience with this new Shopee Xpress because sellers never deliver by this courier before. Usually deliver by J&T.
I want to know how long does it take? The expected delivery attempt was dated at yesterday 22nd June 2022 but today already is 23rd June.

I was chat with shopee customer service but they refuse to help and just ask me to press refund if I can't wait. Indeed, the item is urgent also don't know why the seller post out by shopee express. I was made a report to MCMC but until now the shopee still haven't assign my complaint.

Item is urgent and its not mine, it is a side mirror need to install it on a customer's car.
The assignment to Shopee Express is not done by seller, is by the system (shopee). So shopee express is the slowest and you can't blame sellers. Sellers have no choice to opt out Shopee Express as their delivering partners. Just report it that S monopolies all.

0.0251sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:51 PM