Australians and Travel agencies boycott Qantas
TSjbcoder
Nov 25 2020, 12:31 PM, updated 4 months ago
https://www.ladbible.com/news/latest-people...n-rule-20201124Australians Are Threatening To Boycott Qantas Over Mandatory Covid-19 Vaccination Rule Loads of people are threatening to boycott Qantas over its controversial decision to not allow passengers to fly if they haven't been vaccinated against the coronavirus. The flying kangaroo's boss, Alan Joyce, said people will have to prove they've had the jab, otherwise they can find another airline to fly on. That rule will apply to international routes and will be non-negotiable. That's prompted a furious reaction from people in Australia, with many saying they will never fly with Qantas again if the rule is enforced when travel is allowed to resume. Holiday provider Tradewinds Travel has already announced it will no longer provide customers with deals or flight information for Qantas.
TSjbcoder
Nov 25 2020, 12:32 PM
winkleman
Nov 25 2020, 12:33 PM

No choice, have to comply.
You try to go Africa without yellow fever vaccine and see if immigration lets you in.
Bodo anti vakkers.
cloud666
Nov 25 2020, 12:35 PM

aussie angry becos they cant produce vaccine themselves and this rules applied cannot self made buy from china lo owaii kwailo pride cannot lose
TSjbcoder
Nov 25 2020, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(winkleman @ Nov 25 2020, 12:33 PM) No choice, have to comply. You try to go Africa without yellow fever vaccine and see if immigration lets you in. Bodo anti vakkers. "A third said: "I've never flown with them and definitely wont be in the future. I'm not an anti-vaxx in any way but I am also not prepared to be forced to have something injected into my body." "
JoGaki
Nov 25 2020, 12:38 PM

land of convicts since ages.. with same mentality
vanillapire
Nov 25 2020, 12:41 PM
Good for them
kaidin095
Nov 25 2020, 12:42 PM
Then you stupid don't fly
wkn
Nov 25 2020, 12:43 PM

only stupid people want to fly...oh wai
ShadowR1
Nov 25 2020, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(cloud666 @ Nov 25 2020, 12:35 PM) aussie angry becos they cant produce vaccine themselves and this rules applied cannot self made buy from china lo owaii kwailo pride cannot lose Singapore got ma ... got to wait la or get that -70 one lo.
ShadowR1
Nov 25 2020, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(winkleman @ Nov 25 2020, 12:33 PM) No choice, have to comply. You try to go Africa without yellow fever vaccine and see if immigration lets you in. Bodo anti vakkers. I think I kena cucuk more than one when need to go there.
Clement1001
Nov 25 2020, 12:56 PM
I'll wait, mana tau after vaccination.
affect
fertility long term hair loss depression other aesthetic side effects that scientist tends to always ignore.
There is a reason why normal for more than a decade to get approval. And with light speed approval, earlier it was estimated by July 2021 for FDA approval, but they break the speed and target Dec 2020.
This post has been edited by Clement1001: Nov 25 2020, 12:56 PM
gashout
Nov 25 2020, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(winkleman @ Nov 25 2020, 12:33 PM) No choice, have to comply. You try to go Africa without yellow fever vaccine and see if immigration lets you in. Bodo anti vakkers. Darwin's theory survival of the fittest is right at times
desmond2020
Nov 25 2020, 12:59 PM
Descendant of pirate ans criminal
What you expect?