Sony Msia is a shame

squall_12
post Nov 20 2020, 01:41 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 20 2020, 01:39 PM)
confirmed cancelled, they only recently remove my order status from their online store.
ohh damn sorry to hear that.... shocking.gif sony malaysia really fxxk up big times on the pre order at their store.
Baconateer
post Nov 20 2020, 01:42 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 20 2020, 01:41 PM)
1 year from now you buy from physical store doesn't mean you may not need to access their customer service/support for your product. blush.gif
if nothing goes wrong with ur ps5..

thn no need to contact them..
kennykong85
post Nov 20 2020, 01:43 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 20 2020, 01:34 PM)
EPF withdrawal incumming, you can buy every consoles there is in the market.  laugh.gif
Can also place booking for X50 flagship to upgrade your kuli status to attract wet amoi.
dun'wan
tats meant for me when i m old, i can buy nestle nen nen and drink myself.

since they cancel ur ps5, go get a ps4 and torch it on fireeee la, i m sure when u paste the live bideo clip here, we will support. brows.gif
TSiGamer
post Nov 20 2020, 01:48 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Nov 20 2020, 01:43 PM)
dun'wan
tats meant for me when i m old, i can buy nestle nen nen and drink myself.

since they cancel ur ps5, go get a ps4 and torch it on fireeee la, i m sure when u paste the live bideo clip here, we will support. brows.gif
Already owned a ps4 for years, that's why thought of getting new toys to fight off this COVID negativity.
NickedAsy
post Nov 20 2020, 10:35 PM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,897 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 20 2020, 01:48 PM)
Already owned a ps4 for years, that's why thought of getting new toys to fight off this COVID negativity.
After I saw no freebies for the preorder that's why I rather wait until ff7r2 or horizon comes out dulu baru consider to buy. laugh.gif
As it is I jumped from ps1 to psp to ps4 Pro straight mainly coz of ff15 last time je.
Q90R soundbar now more important dulu. flex.gif
TSiGamer
post Nov 20 2020, 10:59 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Nov 20 2020, 10:35 PM)
After I saw no freebies for the preorder that's why I rather wait until ff7r2 or horizon comes out dulu baru consider to buy. laugh.gif
As it is I jumped from ps1 to psp to ps4 Pro straight mainly coz of ff15 last time je.
Q90R soundbar now more important dulu. flex.gif
Final Fantasy is not my type of game, I want to play the Funnest game series of the universe on next gen console, Earth Defence Force that is known for choppy frame rate on current gen console biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: Nov 20 2020, 10:59 PM
Zaryl
post Nov 20 2020, 11:08 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 20 2020, 10:59 PM)
Final Fantasy is not my type of game, I want to play the Funnest game series of the universe on next gen console, Earth Defence Force that is known for choppy frame rate on current gen console  biggrin.gif
Demon Soul would be perfect.

Besides, it’s a beginner friendly game.

Git gud casuls!
underscore_lee
post Nov 20 2020, 11:11 PM

189 posts

chill la TS pre-order liao still gotta wait. might as well wait for the stock to be available in store.

PS5 wont run will be here for another 5 years.
TSiGamer
post Nov 20 2020, 11:25 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Nov 20 2020, 11:11 PM)
chill la TS pre-order liao still gotta wait. might as well wait for the stock to be available in store.

PS5 wont run will be here for another 5 years.
2020 mark the beginning of the end of the world, 5 years from now human may be extinct species already biggrin.gif
SUSDaylight2018
post Nov 20 2020, 11:27 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 20 2020, 10:22 AM)
1. PS5 online pre-order that flop seriously, over accepted online pre-orders with full payment, have to cancel customers orders but didn't even send out proper email for the cancellation and slow in making refund to customer.

2. Sony Customer Support then email customer to participate in "customer satisfaction survey", but the survey link is broken hence the customers can't even make feedback to Sony.

Bravo Sony Malaysia.  :thumbsup:

Inb4 incoming LOD from Sony.
Tak suka jangan beli
NickedAsy
post Nov 20 2020, 11:33 PM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,897 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 20 2020, 10:59 PM)
Final Fantasy is not my type of game, I want to play the Funnest game series of the universe on next gen console, Earth Defence Force that is known for choppy frame rate on current gen console  biggrin.gif
I'm open world rpg type. Ff, horizon, nier, tsushima. biggrin.gif
TSiGamer
post Nov 25 2020, 02:33 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Nov 20 2020, 01:41 PM)
ohh damn sorry to hear that.... shocking.gif  sony malaysia really fxxk up big times on the pre order at their store.
Plot twist, since Sony still haven't refunded to my credit card, so I online chat with their customer support again today, plot twist become order not cancelled, Sony able to fulfill my pre-order........ laugh.gif

The ups and down of pre-ordering PS5 with Sony store.... sweat.gif Glad next gen console release is not every year affair.

Thread closed. innocent.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0177sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:14 PM