[NSF🍓] Factory worker got spinned to death., VERY GORY: BLOOD & GUTS FLY EVERYWHERE!

Stirmling
post Nov 20 2020, 09:54 AM

291 posts

oh shit i only play a bit and the blood is spraying edi walao puke.gif
Stirmling
post Nov 20 2020, 11:43 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(quadcube @ Nov 20 2020, 11:32 AM)
I always browse watchppldie on reddit until they banned the sub reddit laugh.gif  laugh.gif I enjoy industrial accident, educational but the only thing that can make me cringe is those Mexican gang chopping ppl with blunt machete, fark sweat.gif
accident stuffs are okay la i think, bit educational and bit out of curiosity. sweat.gif

but never really liked it if it's intentional human violence against another. just make me angry instead. got one video in filipine i think, a robber with gun robbed something like a cybercafe/library place. there's a student/patron sitting, minding his own business. he lay his head on the table and cover his head with his arm as not to pick trouble, the gun bugger come up to him, put the gun on the back of his head and shoot him anyway. what a piece of shit shakehead.gif

0.0225sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:27 AM