19 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

[NSF🍓] Factory worker got spinned to death., VERY GORY: BLOOD & GUTS FLY EVERYWHERE!

Revamperz
post Nov 20 2020, 10:28 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

when vid describtion actually more detail then the actual vid

its also blurry and few meters away not clear at all

the worker that witness that tho probably scared for life

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Nov 20 2020, 10:30 AM
boca120879
post Nov 20 2020, 10:28 AM

207 posts

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh to Muslim
& Good day to the rest

Very hardcore gore level.
(Observing + imagination)

Be careful all my friends,
especially when handling
risky machine.

This post has been edited by boca120879: Nov 20 2020, 10:30 AM
Beach_Boy
post Nov 20 2020, 10:29 AM

:D
8,456 posts

ho.lee.sheet shocking.gif
TSSt0rmFury
post Nov 20 2020, 10:29 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 20 2020, 10:28 AM)
when vid describtion actually more detail then the actual vid

its also blurry and few meters away not clear at all
Different pipul have different gore tolerance.

To be safe, I just assume everyone is amoi.
Si kutu rayau
post Nov 20 2020, 10:30 AM

777 posts

Wow never knew lathe machine can spin so fast. Me dulu see sifu operate spin slow slow saja.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 20 2020, 10:31 AM

445 posts

as if watching gore movies isn't enough.. stormfury needs to go online find all sorts of sick, make you puke kind of video and turn /k into gore..
xixo_12
post Nov 20 2020, 10:31 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

emm..ppl working with lathe..this is the risk..
TSSt0rmFury
post Nov 20 2020, 10:32 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 20 2020, 10:31 AM)
as if watching gore movies isn't enough.. stormfury needs to go online find all sorts of sick, make you puke kind of video and turn /k into gore..
Aiks, you again? sweat.gif
gestapo
post Nov 20 2020, 10:33 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

what country?
mushigen
post Nov 20 2020, 10:33 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Nov 20 2020, 10:29 AM)
Different pipul have different gore tolerance.

To be safe, I just assume everyone is amoi.
And looks like you're right.
R0ADTAX
post Nov 20 2020, 10:34 AM

89 posts

How much do they get paid with this kind of situation prone to happen? Dangerous machinery. Fuhh, wonder how the smell is like. I can see gore but can't handle the smell. He died a quick death from the spine fracture and head hitting the metal.
key3hky
post Nov 20 2020, 10:35 AM

273 posts

[quote=St0rmFury,Nov 20 2020, 09:46 AM]
GORE WARNING SPOILER

Alright, before you play the video I'm going to describe it in detail so you are prepared but trust me, no matter how detail I go into, it doesn't do the video justice, it's that bad.

1) Worker is working on a lathe, maybe it jammed or something but he's leaning into it
2) The late suddenly started and he got caught in it
3) First thing to break is his back and then his head hits a metal beam behind
4) By the 2nd or 3rd spin he's probably dead from all that impact
5) The lathe starts to pick up speed and he is decapitated from the force
6) Blood starts spraying everywhere as it continues to spin faster
7) A coworker notices the carnage and runs over to him
8) As his horrified colleague rushes to turn off the machine, the victim's limbs are torn apart from the force and flew in different directions
9) His body could no longer handle the force and finally breaks apart just as the machine is turned off (reminds me of the twister death scene in Mission to Mars)
10) There nothing left on the lathe except the deceased's work clothes and his colleague can only walk away in defeat, knowing that there's no way he could have saved him.

If you still want to watch it, then good luck.

had enough just by reading this
pandah

719 posts

anything heavy machine, tolong cut off power dulu.

and proper maintenance needed.

last time in my place the forklift brake rosak and go backwards, damn this shit nasib no crush people

This post has been edited by pandah: Nov 20 2020, 10:35 AM
Mikeshashimi

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

wow... this is by far the most gory
keyser soze
post Nov 20 2020, 10:36 AM

570 posts

Asking for full HD or 4k version.
Rusty Nail
post Nov 20 2020, 10:38 AM

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

Nice
twilight_fever

660 posts

i think someone goin to report to mod soon..

goodbye TS..
iGamer

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Damn dangerous factory work.

RIP.
keong_boy
post Nov 20 2020, 10:41 AM

165 posts

[quote=key3hky,Nov 20 2020, 10:35 AM]

had enough just by reading this

[/quote]

Ya, usually i won't second guess to click in to watch to fill my curiosity, but the description was enuf for me today.
mushigen
post Nov 20 2020, 10:41 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Nov 20 2020, 10:38 AM)
i think someone goin to report to mod soon..

goodbye TS..
Those people choose to look at the gory part. Accidents' aftermaths are never pretty - and this is precisely why more such videos should be shown to generate awareness that shit happens.

19 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:24 PM