What will you do, if you got kemaluan amat besar?

Bincangkan!

Leave that life behind, starts new life [ 18 ] ** [20.69%]
Run towards embarrassment. That's how you overcome it [ 14 ] ** [16.09%]
Gosok bebird dulu, then sleep coz too tired [ 29 ] ** [33.33%]
Numbers Bang Nuar mana? Its mid-november already [ 26 ] ** [29.89%]
Total Votes: 87
Guests cannot vote 

zack1919
post Nov 18 2020, 10:06 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Nov 18 2020, 08:51 AM)
What will you do, if you got moment of kemaluan amat besar?

Example 1:
In high school or uni, you dont have the best memories because you always kena tease by jerks. Then after finish school or uni, would you still hang out with those friends or would you move on and find new friends to start new chapter in your life

Example 2:
At work place you're not ngam with some of your colleagues, would you still hang out with him/her/them after work or would you just go back and hang with your existing best friends?

Bincangkan!
Just today ayam listen to a podcast on the way to work.

You can fake your death and reset your whole life.
Best place to do it is in Philippines it seems. You can even go as far as to
buy a dead body and cremate it along with death cert and eye witnesses on your death.

After faking your death, just go and buy someone's identity. All in one package cost about USD1000-5000.
Life resetted.

After resetting your life, please create a dupe and post a tered.

0.0440sec    0.57    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:42 PM