Moderna and Pfizer Are Reinventing Vaccines, early morning exciting news
SUSMasterConfucion
Nov 18 2020, 07:40 AM
vaccine that change your dna. saw in whatsapp video this is bill gate conspiracy to take over human. how he can know the virus few years before it come.
he want reprogram humans
SUSMasterConfucion
Nov 18 2020, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(botlife @ Nov 18 2020, 07:51 AM) and this idea is not from bill gate, is from biontech by ugur sahin and olem turecci, this company already work on this tech since 2000 with motto customized cancer drug for every patient pfizer and modena see the potential and team up with them and they huat already currently amongst 100 wealthiest german it’s funded by bill gates and other rich ppl in the world including mark sucker berg. where got bad ppl directly make the vaccine 1. like jho low won’t in front say he is saudi petrol boss. go read the famous dr warning on this vaccine. it will change your genetic become not yourself. who knows what they r planning. probably change human race and control them
SUSMasterConfucion
Nov 18 2020, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(botlife @ Nov 18 2020, 07:55 AM) give me link i want to read when free, but i think too much conspiracy theorem sound like https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.cnn.com/cn...ine-gps-vpx.cnnbill gates now is fortune teller can do prediction? the only way is he is behind all these. and rich ppl don’t want money but fame or leave a mark in the world. that’s what bill gates is aiming at. change the world and control them
SUSMasterConfucion
Nov 18 2020, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(botlife @ Nov 18 2020, 08:52 AM) many people predict things too so nothing much QUOTE(weissPC @ Nov 18 2020, 08:54 AM) In the video, Bill Gates only gave his views on the timeline when vaccines manufacturing can start when others are predicting a Dec 2020 date, he gives reasons why that can't happen due to each countries' regulators needing to be sure the side effects before fully committing. That's not fortune telling la, it's more like how a project manager foresees roadblocks and plan his timelines. another red lamp. Google search the word bill gates behind covid virus. You will get 100 pages of results denying he is behind it. Isnt that suspicious? He is the computer godfather and actually tag team with mark Zuckerberg. The only people who can alter internet are them to defend themselves and hide the truth behind. Even Donald trump don't get 100 pages of results.
SUSMasterConfucion
Nov 18 2020, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Nov 18 2020, 11:43 AM) Yup, a lot of scientist are predicting such outbreak for quite sometime. Only normal people don't hear much about it and suddenly when Covid19 happens, all sorts of conspiracy theories come out. https://www.latimes.com/entertainment-arts/...ary-coronavirusNo matter what you say about Bill Gates, we should at appreciate his effort to overcome such problems. He is even willing give grants to scientist to look into toilet designs for poor countries like India. A lot of rich people can just don't care about the world and just enjoy their riches. Not everything can be seen from face side. Just like in the movie like James bond, the mastermind at the back are not ppl will guess and is usually ppl who have lots of money and want a different purpose. QUOTE(DValentine @ Nov 18 2020, 11:45 AM) sos whatsapp u better clean ur brain with clorox  Not everything in WhatsApp is fake. Just need to use the brain god give us to think a while This post has been edited by MasterConfucion: Nov 18 2020, 11:51 AM
SUSMasterConfucion
Nov 18 2020, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Nov 18 2020, 11:51 AM) Unless you have concrete proof, what you're saying is pure fitnah. People just want to make him a scapegoat. There are so many docs and scientist who are researching on pandemic and warning about the dangers of such an outbreak but people just ignore them. We are long due for such an outbreak because the last such major outbreak was way back in the early 20th century. outbreak where got timeline say need to happen once a while 1 U think this is stock market meh.. have cycle.. If for 20 century haven't happen what is the chance it will happen? Should be lower and lower cos ecosystem stable and less likely for such thing to happen. U think correct or not? If ps4 stable already 5 yrs no error what the probability ps4 production will have chance error. While ps5 just out no history so 1st day come out high error already.