Hngghh...Hyundai Elantra 2021

SUSrtk74
post Nov 18 2020, 06:22 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Nov 18 2020, 06:20 AM)
Last time their pricing is acceptable
Now mahal tahap yahudi
Sape mahu beli?
This^^

if the pricing was like before, ok lah
SUSrtk74
post Nov 18 2020, 07:33 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Nov 18 2020, 07:14 AM)
What was the price before? I doubt it is allowed anymore by our government. Also, they were marketing Elantra as B segment cars instead of C segment. By right, Hyundai B segment should be the Accent models.
C segment priced at b segment lah, under 100k

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 18 2020, 07:22 AM)
that car isn't "new"

it's already released in SK like i don't know..a year already
and yes, the interior is very nice when i 1st saw it, all screen
Same like x50....
SUSrtk74
post Nov 18 2020, 07:47 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 18 2020, 07:41 AM)
when i was in SK earlier this year, saw alot of very nice C and D segment car that isn't even seen sold outside
i guess SK people get the perks of driving it 1st before the rest of the world
look at this, they're already driving it(dated back many months ago) laugh.gif

Koreans are proud of their cars, especially Samsung branded ones. LOL
SUSrtk74
post Nov 18 2020, 07:05 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Nov 18 2020, 06:45 PM)
Matsuda will join Korean cold dying sales soon as evidence on the Matsuda 6, 3, 2, CX3/30 later 5 & 8 after the batch replaced. New generation matsuda are overweight, underpowered, overpriced with high FC and poor acceleration. Their reliability going down with unnecessary impractical electronics. Despite all the weight and so called high class, the thigh support poor in 3 that found in cheap car. Wonder why the so lousy seats that Civic and Altis could provide better thigh support despite so expensive
For Mazda its only underpowered for local ones only, the USDM models have turbo versions, even for the 3

0.0214sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:50 AM