6 Things That Show China's Organ Harvesting, is Real

SUShammer2020
post Nov 17 2020, 02:41 PM

19 posts

Lol. China Uncensored. Falun Gong shit also boleh pakai punya ke? rolleyes.gif

Do you know that cult things that their Qi Gong is so powerful that if you practice their cult teachings it "purify" their organs compared to non-followers.

Falun Gong literally believes that they have pure and clean organs that the CCP wants to harvest from them.

Hence their obsession with China and organ harvesting nonsense.

QUOTE(mmusang @ Nov 17 2020, 02:04 PM)
2:26 - unusually fast transplant
not only fast, consistently fast and u able to 'schedule' the transplant, means
u are able to schedule the donor to be death.

4:04 - transplant tourism
china also welcome rich people to get the transplant, not only cheap but fast!

6:44 - china false transplant data
6000 donor donate 18000 organs.
data meet Quadratic equation

10:35 - doctor testimony
doctor and patient can shop for better organs!

13:25 - witness testimony
14:38 - Independent tribunal
15:38 - George Nice(china tribunal chair) confirmed without reasonable doubt

SUShammer2020
post Nov 17 2020, 03:14 PM

19 posts

Lol. What atrocities? The re-education camps to re-integrate their people?

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 02:45 PM)
do you condemn them for the atrocities they commit against Uyghur minority?
SUShammer2020
post Nov 17 2020, 05:37 PM

19 posts

Lol. Talking shit without actual proof easy.

Any idiot can do that. I can also simply accuse you a prostitute and suck dick nightly for a living.

Doesn’t mean either what we both say is true.

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 03:16 PM)
Disrespecting their freedom and rights as muslims and beyond, indoctrining them in communism and culture of communist.

and when all else fails, just outright genocide. kill them then harvest their organs. The CCP way.

0.0165sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:16 PM