The Beyerdynamic)))) Appreciation Thread, Come Beyer fans! Join The Revolution!!

dragorc
post Dec 17 2008, 10:59 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 17 2007, 01:45 AM)
all these cans are beyers, except for Grado being a busy body there laugh.gif
pic taken at Jaben Network, Singapore

since there isnt a proper Beyer thread...and since i was 'persuaded' by other forumers to open up this thread.....heres a thread for Beyer fans discussion, boasting, pimping, etc etc etc....i know there are a few others out there who owns beyers other than me...so quick quick...post up what u own and pimp them pix!

non-owners are also welcomed to to share their thoughts and post ur questions....

for where to buy and prices...pls refer to our uncle walabies!

for starters...heres mine which is the DT990 '05 Edition

got guardian oso ok??? thats how much i cherish my beyers man laugh.gif
along with the headamp.

some come one...come all!!! lets split away from the Sennheisers, AKGs, Grados, etc etc MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

*i probably shouldnt have posted that last line...but what the heck >=)*
WAH SO MANY CANS YOU GOT THERE BRO! HOPING TO OWN ONE SUMDAY tongue.gif

0.0450sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:18 PM