The Beyerdynamic)))) Appreciation Thread, Come Beyer fans! Join The Revolution!!

Invalid Username
post May 15 2011, 08:24 PM

323 posts

joining the team beyer with dt231 pro. shy shy hahaha all sifus use high end. i'm just entry level tongue.gif
Invalid Username
post May 15 2011, 10:29 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(loonsave @ May 15 2011, 11:08 PM)
There is nothing high end or entry. The most important is enjoy your music, not the equipment.
that line sounds weirdly farmilliarr.. who's siggy is it ah? tongue.gif

currently burning in my headphones.
Invalid Username
post May 17 2011, 09:52 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(TechMy @ May 17 2011, 01:09 AM)
Teletubbies must burn-in the headphones on the head at all times.  rclxms.gif
Welcome to Beyerdynamic Club.
hahaha the guy at jaben recommend me burn in 20 hours+ will be very good already for my dt231.
i burned in with http://www.jlabaudio.com/burn.php

20 hours enough ah? unsure.gif

QUOTE(more2teayap @ May 17 2011, 10:37 AM)
DT231 not bad wehhh thumbup.gif
yeaaaahhh. enjoying it right now notworthy.gif
Invalid Username
post May 17 2011, 10:55 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(loonsave @ May 17 2011, 11:42 PM)
Actually you can start listen songs with it. Then you can differentiate the difference before and after burn-in.
i listen to songs once in a while during burning in, like 5 hours or so. haha.
Invalid Username
post May 18 2011, 08:21 PM

323 posts

add me in the 231 list. hehe. brows.gif

btw the soundstage is more opened up now. from what i hear.. and also more presence of basss.
Invalid Username
post May 19 2011, 05:47 PM

323 posts

haha how's the sound bro? enjoying it right now 8D
Invalid Username
post Jun 2 2011, 08:09 PM

323 posts

do you guys recommend me to get a amp?
i am using a Beyer DT231 PRO on my iPhone. not sure if there will be a big difference.

should i get a amp or save up for a new headphone in the future?? hmmm.

0.0471sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:58 PM