125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

The Beyerdynamic)))) Appreciation Thread, Come Beyer fans! Join The Revolution!!

J_Vansen_S
post Jul 1 2011, 09:49 PM

314 posts

those who owns the DT770,880,990..anyone would like to sell their headphone bag plz pm me..

Looking for a headphone bag big enuff to fit in my headphone
Bonchi
post Jul 3 2011, 04:06 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

try hippo bags.. jaben haz them and id say they're sturdier than beyer's stock ones
more2teayap
post Jul 3 2011, 08:35 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

T_T my DT440 right driver having problem
Bonchi
post Jul 4 2011, 08:13 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

what probrem? if its "brek brek" sound under heavy bass influence then it might be hair.. simply open the cap and clean the look like paper surface on the driver.. if you can see the hair lagi bagus. just pull it out

..and it should be fine after that smile.gif
post Jul 4 2011, 11:55 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

haha the hair is really annoying when it goes in.
and very sensitive too,
more2teayap
post Jul 4 2011, 05:42 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

at first right side lower volume than the left side, now right side got those blek blek sound if i turn on bass boost on my hippo box+ and the volume is abit higher normal volume right side is abit unbalanced

*opened up and no hair found on the surface of the driver*

This post has been edited by more2teayap: Jul 4 2011, 05:46 PM
Bonchi
post Jul 5 2011, 11:54 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

might be amp problem.. test out on other places.. if its still the same then you might have some probrem my friend ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Bonchi: Jul 5 2011, 11:55 AM
more2teayap
post Jul 5 2011, 11:59 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

Tried many sources already cry.gif tomorrow might going to Jaben check out with YuHeng what's the main cause of this problem, I hope it's just the cable, so I can recable it myself
walabies
post Jul 7 2011, 09:00 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Something good came in for Beyerdynamic users brows.gif

more2teayap
post Jul 8 2011, 08:41 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 7 2011, 09:00 PM)

For all headphones?

Added on July 8, 2011, 9:44 pmSigh, just sent my DT440 for warranty, now no headphones, kena use back my old Altec Lansing ATP3 speakers cry.gif

This post has been edited by more2teayap: Jul 8 2011, 09:44 PM
waihoe
post Jul 10 2011, 01:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 7 2011, 09:00 PM)

Cool! How much? Reserve one for me.

xandman
post Jul 10 2011, 09:04 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

Officially joined Team Beyer!
After being helped by the Jaben Crew...
From getting a DAC...i got myself a DT 1350!
rclxm9.gif

ben3003
post Jul 10 2011, 10:56 PM

10,859 posts

Just bought DT231 Pro from Jaben Malaysia, was going to buy ad300 at 1st, but then after tried dt231 pro, i think it sounds much better while it doesnt sacrifice much of the clarity. A very good headphones for that kind of price. May i know what amp should i pair it with? i tried govibe singles and it sounds really good with dt231, but the price is kinda too steep for me >< i am using e5 currently..

This post has been edited by ben3003: Jul 10 2011, 10:57 PM
xandman
post Jul 11 2011, 07:43 AM

7,214 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 10 2011, 10:56 PM)
Just bought DT231 Pro from Jaben Malaysia, was going to buy ad300 at 1st, but then after tried dt231 pro, i think it sounds much better while it doesnt sacrifice much of the clarity. A very good headphones for that kind of price. May i know what amp should i pair it with? i tried govibe singles and it sounds really good with dt231, but the price is kinda too steep for me >< i am using e5 currently..
before u consider any amp for it...think first...is there anything lacking in the headphones...
only then u know what kind of amp u need...different ppl different preference...
alos ur genre of music....

icon_rolleyes.gif
ben3003
post Jul 11 2011, 08:44 AM

10,859 posts

Oh kk.. because i tried govibe singles it really sounds better biggrin.gif it makes dt231 sounds like dt440 but the amp is not very cheap, so i dont want to buy it yet lolz..
xandman
post Jul 11 2011, 08:51 AM

7,214 posts

Have u burned in ur DT231?
At least have arnd 500+ hrs on it...1000 hrs is the best...
only then decide if u still need an amp...
some 'phones changes drastically after burning in... biggrin.gif
laulyg
post Jul 11 2011, 05:43 PM

132 posts

I own a DT231 too... few month oredy - dunno burn cukup oredy or not...
1 day play few hours song nia...
I no have amp, jus plug into my soundcard (prodigy hd2) which have earphone slot. Sound good for me.
spacelion
post Jul 11 2011, 07:57 PM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jul 11 2011, 08:51 AM)
Have u burned in ur DT231?
At least have arnd 500+ hrs on it...1000 hrs is the best...
only then decide if u still need an amp...
some 'phones changes drastically after burning in... biggrin.gif
this is rather subjective, but i will have to see if it has made any difference. bought my dt231 few months ago, have clocked over 500 hrs on it, now need to find a stock one to see the difference lol.
laulyg
post Jul 12 2011, 09:56 AM

132 posts

ya... need a stock 1 to compare.
How would i still remember the sound when i bought it.... haha...
spacelion
post Jul 12 2011, 02:10 PM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

so, need to head down to Jaben again!

Damn this time round sure kena poison kau kau >.<

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:44 PM