TOMEI-R
post Nov 26 2020, 01:34 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 26 2020, 01:21 PM)
Msia account with PS plus
US account without PS plus (just for buying games in us store, I bought the US games and play them using Msia account).

Both accounts can play multiplayer online as the Msia account is the main account with PS plus.
Ok... Lets say I buy a US PS Plus account, while my console is logged on to MY PSN account, how to transfer the games I bought at US PS Plus account to my console?
TOMEI-R
post Nov 26 2020, 06:42 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 26 2020, 01:36 PM)
u need both account login to same console to play game.
u cant transfer games , the game lock at the account you buy at. if you log out US account while having US games install  on MY account ..the game is lock until you log in back your US account.
QUOTE(unknown @ Nov 26 2020, 01:40 PM)
activate ur US psn account at ur console. and you can play ur us game at MY psn account.
QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 26 2020, 01:40 PM)
On my PS4, games that I bought from US store is also available to be played when I log into to my Msia account on the same PS4.
QUOTE(madballs @ Nov 26 2020, 01:41 PM)
U can have multiple accounts in a console known as Psn ID when you log on.

You just download the games on the respective ID/psn store and all ID will be able to access it.

I can play my US bought games on MY ID and vice versa.
Thanks guys for the input...... thumbup.gif

So conclusion is stil advisable to get US PSN instead of MY Psn. But continue logging in with both accounts. nod.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 26 2020, 06:51 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 26 2020, 06:47 PM)
but MY psn got extra game u can get from store now.US dont have.
MY
US
Still got few days to decide. Black Friday sales ends at 30/11. But feels like rugi only because PS5 not here yet. tongue.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 27 2020, 01:47 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 27 2020, 11:59 AM)
aww damd no charging dock yet want buy spare controller with charging dock . cry.gif
You mean the dual controller charging dock?

Is it necessary to get two controllers? Nowadays many games are single player only. hmm.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 27 2020, 05:01 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ Nov 27 2020, 04:15 PM)
Normally they use 2 controllers to swap using when battery depleted. I only have one and only ps4 pro’s DS4 controller for almost four years already.
Ah.... got it. No wonder why many needed to buy an extra controller. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 27 2020, 04:15 PM)
if you play with rumble and the trigger on the cotroller last for 3-4hour only....if you off the function can last for 9hour+

i play 12hour game per day...so need 2 controller
12 hour game per day? You my friend is one hard core gamer. sweat.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 27 2020, 05:02 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 27 2020, 04:49 PM)
i damage my ipad air by buying a Rm25 charging cable and waranty void ...and need paid to repair the charging port. from that day i dont buy cheap cable already.
Technically a non original cable should not damage the charging port, unless it has poor fitment. But still best is to use back the original cable or at least a branded one.
TOMEI-R
post Nov 27 2020, 05:05 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 27 2020, 05:03 PM)
its my job  rolleyes.gif
Oh... so you are a game developer/programmer?
TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2020, 11:37 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ Nov 28 2020, 04:01 AM)
Just noticed sony store malaysia has removed PS5 for pre order listing even it’s sold out.
Too much backlash already.... might as well pull it off. laugh.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2020, 01:02 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

For those who pre-ordered from SH or SQ online, please pay extra attention to your credit card used to pre-order your PS5.. Mine just got illegally swiped two days ago and I have already informed the banks to block my card. While I can't be 100% sure the breach was from SH during the PS5 pre-order, the same thing happened 2 years ago when I swiped my cards at SH. Even Lowyat.net ran an article about SH online being phished and many credit holders could be affected. Could be a mere coincidence but still buyers need to beware.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Nov 28 2020, 01:04 PM
TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2020, 01:43 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Nov 28 2020, 01:07 PM)
😱 You’re credit card is from which bank? CC from the same back that happened to you 2 years ago?
Different banks.

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 28 2020, 01:21 PM)
How much was swiped? All low value?
Almost Rm10k and it was for an overseas online purchase without pin.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Nov 28 2020, 01:44 PM
TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2020, 01:48 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Nov 28 2020, 01:44 PM)
mine ok from senq only swipe 1 times.
You pre-ordered on site? Meaning at SH branch isit?

TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2020, 05:57 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Nov 28 2020, 04:01 PM)
Mine okay here, ordered online from SenQ only once which is for the PS5. Thanks for the heads up on this.
thumbsup.gif

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Nov 28 2020, 04:03 PM)
from senq website.
Same case then. Just be on the watchout for any unauthorized transactions.

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 28 2020, 04:29 PM)
Did u ever use your card on other internet site? Or even use public unsecured WiFi when transacting with your cc?
Yes. But this is the most suspicious site because their site got phished before and I was one of the victims last round too.

QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Nov 28 2020, 05:15 PM)
God damn! Manage to block it?
The fraudsters usually transact on foreign merchants which doesn't require pin authorization. Well the banks detected the fraud and blocked the card. The transaction did went through but I don't think the banks are going to honor it. Transaction was performed at a well known merchant though but it was through online, so the goods would not be sent out yet.
TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2020, 06:29 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(key3hky @ Nov 28 2020, 06:16 PM)
it is part of the welcome gift pack for PS5 owners....to be able to enjoy 20 AAA PS4 titles in your new console.. And if not mistake it will be there until end of next year...hope it helps..
Sorry but what is AAA PS4 titles? Means we will be able to play 20 PS4 games for free on our PS5 consoles for free?
TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2020, 06:52 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 28 2020, 06:45 PM)
AAA = Triple A = Games published by major game publisher laugh.gif
And free 20 ps4 games if you subscribe ps+ and login the same ps+ account on your ps5 whistling.gif
Haha... Thanks bro. Will subscribe before blackfriday sales ends on 30/11. nod.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 30 2020, 02:17 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(izzat0amir @ Nov 30 2020, 01:13 PM)
i will be picking up at i-city central mall and walk my way back flexing the ps5 hehe
Make sure you bring your security team to protect your PS5.

QUOTE(jujx @ Nov 30 2020, 01:16 PM)
will there be stocks on sale on 11th December? have anyone heard anything about it?
Even Pre-Order second batch are fully taken up. There wont be any stocks on sale on 11/12 for sure. laugh.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 1 2020, 09:07 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(GTR @ Dec 1 2020, 08:11 AM)
hi, last night when i tried to purchase some games from PS store MY, but somehow can't complete the transaction, tried 3 diff credit cards but all can't get through. When i checked transaction history, those are logged as "missed charges" . Anyone experience this before and is there a fix for this?
Yes... very problematic checkout system last night maybe due to many last min purchases. Had to keep trying.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Dec 1 2020, 09:07 AM
TOMEI-R
post Dec 1 2020, 11:41 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(GTR @ Dec 1 2020, 11:12 AM)
Sony live chat says i need to check with PlayStation store, is there a live chat with playstaion store? i don't see one.

banks confirmed no restrictions on my cards in place, asked me to check with Sony directly.
Sony Store doesn't require pin. Some bank credit cards dont allow such transactiond. Maybe try with a different card. By the way, Black Friday sales should be over now.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Dec 1 2020, 11:42 AM
TOMEI-R
post Dec 1 2020, 11:44 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(tenwei @ Dec 1 2020, 11:32 AM)
where can get the Ps5 Singapore set? around Klang valley.
Buy from scalpers at inflated price of Rm4999 on Shopee.
TOMEI-R
post Dec 1 2020, 12:01 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 1 2020, 11:57 AM)
3rd party PS5 stand with fan/charging port lai liao  tongue.gif

https://shopee.com.my/For-PS5-Vertical-Stan...3999.6763573182
Wow... Looks pretty neat. thumbsup.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 2 2020, 01:08 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Dec 2 2020, 01:02 PM)
if from shopee i have chat with them,they said need wait stock from sony to release for them and then can send out for delivery. if sony release stock for retailer on 11/12 means we get it late i think.
Yup... for shopee, Sony would have to send the sets to them first, then Shopee will deliver using their own couriers. So it might delay for a few days.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0763sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:40 AM