Is extra marital is common now?

Do you cheat your spouse and makan luar ?

I am a man. I makan luar [ 21 ] ** [31.82%]
I am a man. I loyal and makan one siham only. [ 31 ] ** [46.97%]
I am woman. I makan luar. [ 14 ] ** [21.21%]
I am woman. I loyal and makan one sausage only. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Total Votes: 66
Guests cannot vote 

SUSswellguy
post Nov 11 2020, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(bisobona @ Nov 11 2020, 09:33 AM)
Netizen were surprise yesterday after found out the 2 person died at Banjaran tragedy is not  married . The man is married and the girl also got people say she is married too.

So i wonder nowadays extra marital is normal? 

If yes then it is so sad and shows how sick our community us.

Adultery should be stop because it bring a lot of problem such as destroying a family.

What u think?
1) it's not normal. Not everyone does it
2) it's their marriage why should you care
3) even if it's happening. Divorce is always an option
4) you can't control your spouse no matter what. Just have to trust them or else see no 3.
SUSswellguy
post Nov 11 2020, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Nov 11 2020, 09:47 AM)
just dont get caught lo.

why kepoh so much.
In all extra martial affair cases happened around me and family members. One thing I learned is :. You will get caught. Sooner or later.

Either you wife/husband finds out. The 3rd person feeling left out so he/she exposed you. Other ppl find out you together. Or you both getting buried alive in a landslide

0.0510sec    0.74    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:39 PM