QUOTE(PureWhite69 @ Nov 10 2020, 03:30 PM)
if he is really not ian miles, he will be there laughing hard and continue trolling usbut wat we see now is meltdown frm ian miles himself hahahhaa
This is liamness?
Nov 10 2020, 03:33 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
75 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Nov 10 2020, 04:38 PM
Nov 10 2020, 05:35 PM
wahh ian miles cheong still ongoing commenting here ar? so free dont need to work ar? 2 hours of non stop posting le, are u ok bro??
Nov 10 2020, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(PureWhite69 @ Nov 10 2020, 05:38 PM) Usual liamness wont entertain so long lol he sudah total meltdown liao, very panic now that he kena doxxed and use his 310k twitter followers to pijak /k hahahahahaThat s why i say he kena doxed But act cool like not him then pretend take pot shot and admit here and there occasionally to make it look fake But overall its very fake But overall we jst let him satisfy his ego And we also get to entertain ourself see him defending so hard on something he claim he is not |
Nov 10 2020, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(PureWhite69 @ Nov 10 2020, 05:58 PM) Just gonna leave this here...lotsa info also not staying in US but in ipoh, dats why he so scared his identity kena doxxed here, ppl can actually find him in ipoh hahahahahhttps://www.dailydot.com/debug/ian-miles-cheong-malaysia/ if he is staying in the states he wouldnt even bother about his identity kena doxxed here cos he will be safe, but now he so panic and been posting in this thread since 3 hours ago hahhahahaa icehart85 liked this post
Nov 10 2020, 11:10 PM
ian miles must be sweating mad now, feeling panic over what else information will be exposed by jiaojiao itchy in this thread EnterYourName and Fenix98 liked this post
Nov 10 2020, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 11:09 PM) ya, it's one of my rental units tbh. you are more than welcome to make booking. dude u dont have to edit your post 3 times in a row bro just mention that you are a ktard, and i can give you 10% discount, no worries. But if have ANTIFA come disturb you, nothing I can do. They are triggered. |
Nov 10 2020, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 10 2020, 11:13 PM) nah doubt anyone would pay him a visit irl anyway. very business minded, he saw the opportunity and grabbed it, and it worked out quite well for him, not bad i dont think malaysians are that interested in him . thats why he can sleep soundly but dont play2 yo, you see cybertrooper here earn peanut RM, this guy doing same job but earning in USD. gotta respect the hustle in him, he is afterall a true blue cina pek. |
Nov 10 2020, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 11:45 PM) Okay.. so let's say something unfortunate happens to Miles, and he lands up in jail. so can u at least prove that u are not ian miles cheong? instead of talking nonsense here saying u are not ian miles cheongAND if I continue to somehow post on here. Then how? wanna make a bet? I bet with you that I am 100% not Miles and i've just been trolling you lot all this while... |
Nov 10 2020, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 11:50 PM) LMAO. nah, you think im dumb to actually give a real address. It's all bogus. suddenly say u not ian miles, suddenly say u are owner of the ian miles propertyAnd yes, please, come find my family in that house.. HAHAHA.. you dudes think I'm that STUPID to live in a place where the address is publicly online and given how world famous I am? lol.. one of many properties that i own.. u ok or not bro? |
Nov 10 2020, 11:59 PM
i believe jiaojiao itchy doxxing, liamness is indeed ian miles cheong
Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 11 2020, 01:44 PM) All pancut awal je.. typical liberals. diamlah ian miles cheong, from ytd until today u triggered like mad, go take a chill pill brolulz. TS, phailed hard.. ku ku jiao 2 itchy, do you admit yet that you have failed to conclusively link me to Ian Miles? btw I AM MILES!!! retards. nagash99 liked this post
Nov 15 2020, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 15 2020, 02:31 PM) kesian soo tien ann so butthurt mind to share the video of his dad nagging him? i want to watch, PM me also canmust have bruised your ego a lot when i exposed you eh.. the irony in what you said is that, you did the exact same thing you're accusing me of "bigshot online, but lowly person irl". everyday post topic about imaginary 300k fd until capture video also got your father nagging you. you know how ironic is that ah coming from Soo Tien Ann? LMFAO topkek lulz. also, why la last time you use Fitria's bank account and claim she is your maid? you think i dont know what's your relationship with her? She stay at Pelangi Damansara right? Kesian Soo Tien Ann have to use other people's bank account to play pretend btw liamness looks like Soo Tien Ann butthurt with you as well. |
| Change to: | 0.0401sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:53 AM |