This is liamness?
mister 288
Nov 14 2020, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM) diamlah ian miles cheong, from ytd until today u triggered like mad, go take a chill pill bro you jus registered 8 months ago so maybe your ignorance is excusable. for someone like liamness his posts these past few days is really a stroll in the park i remember sometime around 8-12 months ago he was posting like a mad dog, triple digit number of posts per day, plus spewing curses and slurs non stop. now what my boy is what you should call "triggered".
mister 288
Nov 15 2020, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 11 2020, 06:03 PM) dont push ur luck ian. better if u dont antagonize jiao2 the irony is that jiao2 itchy is a bigshot online but a lowly grab driver in real life. if only he diverted the effort that he puts in stalking people, to creaating a proper career for himself.
mister 288
Nov 15 2020, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(Kushion_kek @ Nov 15 2020, 01:37 PM) That's a good point. If only mod would hire him. Otherwise an ordinary member should not be doing the doxxing How u know grab driver btw?? he often boasts of doxxing multiple members and yet did not face repercussion? obviously he is protected and/or endorsed by mods. the reason why mods wont hire him is because he gives mods Plausible deniability: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plausible_deniability
mister 288
Nov 15 2020, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 15 2020, 01:43 PM) And the guy declare himself hotshot. Kek. Muka like that makes Pat Leung Kam looks like Andy Lau. aiyoo he never claimed to be handsome pun many powerful men in this world are far from good looking.
mister 288
Nov 15 2020, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 15 2020, 02:31 PM) kesian soo tien ann so butthurt must have bruised your ego a lot when i exposed you eh.. the irony in what you said is that, you did the exact same thing you're accusing me of "bigshot online, but lowly person irl". everyday post topic about imaginary 300k fd until capture video also got your father nagging you. you know how ironic is that ah coming from Soo Tien Ann? LMFAO topkek lulz. also, why la last time you use Fitri's bank account and claim she is your maid? you think i dont know what's your relationship with her? She stay at Pelangi Damansara right? Kesian Soo Tien Ann have to use other people's bank account to play pretend  fascinating story. not sure how much is made up and how much is real. btw care to share the video? i would be interested to watch and/or listen to his father nagging him.
mister 288
Nov 15 2020, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 15 2020, 02:42 PM) hahaha dont have to act dumb now la soo tien ann so easy to expose you. you're like child's play to me why have to use so many accounts to find me la. your butthurt so stronk? then again i understand, since i exposed a cringey part of your life pfftt.. the only cringev here is you, ranting and raving like a lunatic.
mister 288
Nov 15 2020, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 15 2020, 02:42 PM) mind to share the video of his dad nagging him? i want to watch, PM me also can i think liamness had the video according to jiao2 itechy
mister 288
Nov 15 2020, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 15 2020, 02:46 PM) Hey timid and slow 😂 long time no see. Last I saw you, you declared a ceasefire with Liamness to go after the good doc. And you were making a video. for the life of me i cannot recall that i said or did that. mistaken identity? mind showing me that post or thread? perhaps it will jog my memory This post has been edited by mister 288: Nov 15 2020, 02:50 PM
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 11:07 PM) contrary to your belief, my balls are just fine, tyvm. and yes, keep this up. I can go on forever. diam 7 la sei sohai, got laid off by your company no wonder so free to post shit from day till night. better spend more time taking care of your child with dunno what condition (i am sure your good friend doctor Joe can enlighten us more ) https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/05/7Bo9HU.jpgThis post has been edited by mister 288: Nov 18 2020, 01:24 PM
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 01:40 PM) kesian Soo.. how's your grab going? If i laid off, i won't have time to post on k. hahah grab is a decent job can earn clean profit more than 4k per month. riches beckon.
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:02 PM) kesian.. how the mighty have fallen.. and please don't give grab car driver a bad name. fallen? bad name? what do you mean by that?
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:06 PM) from IT consultant working for a top MNC --- to unemployed --- to stealing fathers FD account savings --- to grab car driver. this is going backwards. Dunno where you are going to end up next. But looking forward to that episode. but but but grab driver is enriching and fulfilling carrerr. it paves the path to financially stable, contributes to society, not to mention networking with like-minded go-getters. do you agree with me, i am sure.
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:06 PM) from IT consultant working for a top MNC --- to unemployed --- to stealing fathers FD account savings --- to grab car driver. this is going backwards. Dunno where you are going to end up next. But looking forward to that episode. but but but grab driver is enriching and fulfilling carrerr. it paves the path to financially stable, contributes to society, not to mention networking with like-minded go-getters. do you agree with me, i am sure.
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 18 2020, 04:13 PM) You know from previous conversations with Liamness i assumed he was a father working in SG while his family was in Malaysia (Might be wrong). I assumed he was an unker like me, maybe with wfh he got a bit more time on his hands. Then he absolutely lost it with the good doc HKSGMY and i thought hmm out of character maybe the stress of him being separated from his family is getting to him. And hes losing it more and more these days on top of the normal shit posting. And from what i hear, losing it is the norm rather than the outlier. I'm not saying he's Ian Miles Cheong but he sounds less like an unker or rather a married unker to me. No skin in this game, just my observation Liamness he sounds like the typical marreid uncle to me. perfectly within the norm, in my opinion. just with too much free time on his hands
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 18 2020, 04:22 PM) I'll have to agree with you. Really no idea dunno for wat he just went full retard at me since yesterday, when I've never interacted with or commented him all this while  QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:24 PM) You are a commie buttlicker who pretends NOT to be, that's why. Just own up to it and maybe, just maybe I'll leave you alone.  we feel compelled to call you out whenever you parrot your fake lies and regressive mentality. why should we stand by and allow injustice to reign? if anything we should resists even harder agsinst your incessant hatred of china and your buttlicking of trump.
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:36 PM) Whatever Soo. Last time I checked, my account hasn't ever been banned. Meanwhile this is your third or fourth account. Lol.. Let's go, hope you are ready to get banned yet again. It's going to be 4-0 to me. Absolute trashing. if someone is banned without just cause or trial, think that speaks volumnes about the discrimination practiced by mods here , dont you think. in case you havent been aware there were numerous complaints by others about this matter of injustice . in fact your so called lack of judicial oversight by the ccp pales in comparison to the abusive practices in this very forum
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(Dupecoward @ Nov 18 2020, 05:41 PM) Which thread he and HKSGMY doc start go at each other? last time I follow they were still buddy buddies trying to one up each other in investment advice. they had a dramatic falling out . doctor jack was belittling liamness for being a poorfag and having a handicapped offspring, while liamness was railing against docter jack for being arrogant as well as being unable to conceive with his wife.
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:42 PM) nope, you broke clear and specific rules on this forum. And that's a very funny and hard thing to do because lowyat is one of the most lenient and relaxed standards you can find online.. You also found trouble with people who you should never make enemies of. The fact that you haven't learnt from your mistakes and continue to take this righteous injustice stance just goes to show that I'm going to win again. and again.  cant believe i need to explain this to you as if you are 5 years old. the rules are not the problem. the issue lies with the uneven and unfair application of said rules. case in point: jiao2 itchy the dipshit taxi driver, who is a self confessed serial doxxer and hacker, is still running around freely . that implies he has sanction from those in power. and on the subject of "winning" , mods are going to continue banning dissenters with a heavy hand...thats just what mods do. but that in no way gives you a "victory". so dont go deluding yourself that it gives you a moral high ground... I still remember the time when you had a popularity vote with your enemy (timid the slow), and hope you remember who won that contest??? This post has been edited by mister 288: Nov 18 2020, 08:43 PM
mister 288
Nov 18 2020, 08:45 PM
-- double post --