This is liamness?

PortgasDerekAce
post Nov 16 2020, 12:17 PM

206 posts

jiao2 itchy have you ever heard the adage "if you are good at something , never do it for free"? if you are as good as doxxing as you say you are, why not come work for my employer timid and slow? He will pay you 500 to reveal the secret identify of doctor jack aka hksgmy.

to sweeten the deal his business partner liamness will also chip in 100 ringgit. thats a total of 600 if you accept my job offer. sure beats driving for grab car for a week to earn the equivalent amount. think about it.

if anyone has any questions, DONT PM ME. post it in public in this thread and my employer will read it and reply in due time.
PortgasDerekAce
post Nov 19 2020, 07:41 AM

206 posts

This Liamness seems to be too invested in the CCP topic. He need to know that people who understand will be on one side and people who dont will be on another side; and no internet argument can change that for anyone because people will not trying to understand the other side of argument. They are replying to shut you up.

All these efforts will amount to nothing. Trump already lost and Xi appears to be winning, good guy or not.

0.0319sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:25 PM