Oh whaddaheckkk
A maresian acting like an Americunt more americunt than americunt

So retard ahaha
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 03:35 PM)
tbh, i dont blame him. US is such a huge potential market for "investigative journalism"

u just need to post something that fits the view of a group of ppl (in this case, MAGA-tards) and u can easily gain alot of followers.

and with followers, comes paypal donations. easy money bruh.
He better be selling some merchandise to ripoff the crowd of their retardism😂

At least laa

Or else son..ayam disappoints
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:22 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 04:13 PM)
there's nothing wrong with loving or admiring another country. Just don't attack the country you are living in currently. I have and will never attack my beloved Malaysia.

I will however, continue to attack and make fun of communist, china, and all leftist/liberals.
Never see this much rage and vitriol from ppl likw you whenever big politics events happened in Malaysia.

But when Americuhhh, fuhhhhh explode for weeks!

Eh ur panties also red white stripes and blue with stars? Ahahah
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:29 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 05:28 PM)
American politics is infinitely more interesting and colourful..
malaysian politics is pretty straight forward and so long as a conservative party is in power, im happy.

US however is undergoing a tug of war between intolerant left and conservative, freedom loving right wing. The battle is interesting. And if you check my post history, i've been on this topic for way longer than the two weeks.

Years infact..
But yuo not even US voter
Whoever they choose wont affect your life wat
U just kencing long distance ehhhh

This post has been edited by Einjahr: Nov 10 2020, 05:30 PM
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:32 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(dupreehere @ Nov 10 2020, 05:27 PM)
The so called tolerant liberals/leftists....
Funny thing they have the same traits no matter which country....
Kesian are u so desperate looking to sparr with those antifags?

/k manada antifagg SJW kepala babi..

Wrong venue bruh

Go kencing elsewhere
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:35 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 05:32 PM)
some ppl just want to watch the whole world burn.

even more so if they can get money by doing that.
But wuts bizzare is that they barking everywherr at /k cari gaduh with imaginary enemies.

I dont know any ktard who is antifa here
Bayang2 pun tak nampak
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 10:18 PM

121 posts

wah semua right wing coming together plotek2
Einjahr
post Nov 11 2020, 01:04 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 11 2020, 12:45 AM)
dont be jealous

he selling fake news n making usd
ayyyy nice strategy there lil bro. So he's just doing it for the monehhh rite?

selling republicunts wat they want, letting the crowds go wild then ripping them off by selling them fake stuff
naisss
Einjahr
post Nov 11 2020, 01:16 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Kushion_kek @ Nov 11 2020, 01:10 AM)
Kesian.. I know the trump haters are being outnumbered with their master kamala Biden going into the trash
i hope you get paid for this

if not, then you're even lower than darthboyzze

shit tier

0.0342sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:55 PM