7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

This is liamness?

SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 11:50 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 10 2020, 11:46 PM)
Dude, if you're really Ian Miles may i advice you laying low as of now seeing one of your address has been exposed. This is dangerous. At least think of your family safety. Idk what you did by pissing some ktards but this can turns out not good.
LMAO. nah, you think im dumb to actually give a real address. It's all bogus.

And yes, please, come find my family in that house.. HAHAHA.. you dudes think I'm that STUPID to live in a place where the address is publicly online and given how world famous I am? lol..

one of many properties that i own..

This post has been edited by Liamness: Nov 10 2020, 11:51 PM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 11:52 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 10 2020, 11:49 PM)
so can u at least prove that u are not ian miles cheong? instead of talking nonsense here saying u are not ian miles cheong
Why should I?

You guys tried to dox me.. Why the fuck should I give you anything?..

assholes. Pricks. Absolute pricks..
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 12:11 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 11 2020, 12:09 AM)
doxxing the panama papers. are you retarded or what?

liamness not ipoh miles cheong also  rclxs0.gif
haha ya, i like you bro. for the work you did to expose actual frauds like Soo Tien Ann..

im pretty sure you won't expose me. But you are wrong on this one & you know it. haha.

Im just playing along for shits and giggles.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 12:13 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 11 2020, 12:10 AM)
funny you mentioned singapore.
please tag my hater, the doctor on this. lol.

bangla can own so many private limited company in SG and be on board of director of so many companies and have 300k followers on twitter.

brows.gif
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 12:16 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(asd5139 @ Nov 11 2020, 12:15 AM)
Reverse parking to another tered of the year. Malaysian not bad le. Always have to cari gaduh with murican. We have the porn peddler menj and i am just introduced to trump hardcore defender. Not bad not bad.
well.. what can we say.. people like Alvin and Miles are true hustlers and no doubt, will go on to have successful lives.

meanwhile, we have Amos Yee who is getting deported back to Singapore and about to face the music for child pornography..
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 08:54 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Nov 11 2020, 08:30 AM)
wow wow, magnificent detective job spotted here.
He is wasting his time. Lol

But yeh, I'm Miles.

SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 08:57 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 10 2020, 03:17 PM)
Genuine question. Assuming he was doxxed, how was it done? Comparing posts here with samples online? Really got ktard so free? Or someone who knows him personally recognise some of what he posts?
It wasn't a proper dox. I'm not Miles.

I've been playing you all this while. Like a proper troll.

But let's keep this persona up.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 08:59 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(bara bara api @ Nov 11 2020, 08:45 AM)
Wait, but this and the other one investigation you posted doesn't prove @Liamness (the lowyat username) is @stillgray (Ian on Twitter). @stillgray is certainly definitely 💯% the Ipoh guy you brought up though.

Unless if you can connect his old username @solinvictus with @liamness (which is easier than connecting @stillgray), then i believe.

Anyhow, its great that you dug deep. It's probably useful for the US govn to issue a warrant or something to him in real life because of what he has done. (I can hear him saying "good luck with that" since he's a paid far-right LARPer).

Now let's see if @Liamness sked of this or not.
Not sked. Not sked one bit, because it isn't me.

Keep exposing this fraud Miles though.

Doubt it will do much to him but masturbatory material for alot of liberal in here. You go jiao2 itchy. Keep up the good work.

This post has been edited by Liamness: Nov 11 2020, 08:59 AM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 09:02 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(bara bara api @ Nov 11 2020, 08:57 AM)
Ya lol. But still need more evidence that Liamness = solinvictus = Ian Cheong.

At least I learned something this morning that an Ipoh guy named Ian Cheong exists and he's a massive American far right winger paid shill larper from Ipoh.
Yes, correct. You guys must dig deeper.

So far, there is only common links like we both are trump fans, we both have common interest like playing e-sports, it seems like we both have connections in SG. What else?

SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 09:06 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(ykj @ Nov 11 2020, 09:03 AM)
Mind you he also has multiple accounts in LYN. All same singing the kill hitler tune, blame on China and US democrats
Name and shame. What other account are link to this miles cheong?
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 09:10 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 10:18 PM)
if hes miles chong, he got nothing to lose anyway. its all there on the internet,

n if its not him, he got nothing to lose too laugh.gif
Yup and I also find it pathetic that you will try to dox me.

Like I have said before. I sincerely hope you go fuck and die.

Mods please ban this low life scum for trying to ruin another forumer livelihood over disagreement.

That's lowly thing to do.. your character is absolutely despicable..
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 09:16 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 11 2020, 09:12 AM)
Huh? I cant remember when did i tried to dox u laugh.gif

All i did was asking for confirmation from jiao2 itchy, which turns out to be a bait from him laugh.gif

So why are u so triggeredededed? laugh.gif
You are complicit for starting this thread.

Calling others to dox is the same as doing the dox itself, libtard..

SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 09:35 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Nov 11 2020, 09:25 AM)
Actually, don't count that out yet. Kopitiam is a nice place where one can truly be themselves and slug it out. Whereas, on twitter, miles gotta maintain a certain rep and persona. U can say it's like an outlet for one to blow out their steam from overcompensating in another area.
Does miles do a live stream? Let me know. The next time when he does one, I'll keep posting here.

Then let you guys figure out how the hell he can post on lowyat and talk live at the same time.

Even then, ktards wont believe me and they will continue to say I'm him. Which I will pat myself on the back for being a great troll

This post has been edited by Liamness: Nov 11 2020, 09:36 AM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 09:39 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(fun_feng @ Nov 11 2020, 09:36 AM)
Dude, u really never went to US b4?

I've been to a few Rep states like SC, wyoming... I would say u r not missing much

Most of the fun places are in the Dem coastal states
Only place I've been in US is new york.

One of my retirement dreams is to get a pick up truck and explore USA for a year or so. Visit denver, utah, ohio and plenty more places.

We will see.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 01:44 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Kushion_kek @ Nov 11 2020, 01:43 PM)
so... this tered didn't go as planned huh?
All pancut awal je.. typical liberals.

lulz.

TS, phailed hard.. ku ku jiao 2 itchy, do you admit yet that you have failed to conclusively link me to Ian Miles?

btw I AM MILES!!!

retards. whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Liamness: Nov 11 2020, 01:45 PM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(moscow @ Nov 11 2020, 01:46 PM)
jgn langsi i tell u... sooner or later u will get what you ask for... this is /k after all...
whistling.gif whistling.gif

embarrassing got /k who play dirty, ter butthurted so badly by me, LIAMNESS.. Until got vengence to dox me. LOL..

I don't even know who TS is or anyone who posted in this tered.. except jiao jiao, because he help me exposed the fraud, Soo.. I respect him. Everyone else in here, please go fuck and die..
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 01:50 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM)
diamlah ian miles cheong, from ytd until today u triggered like mad, go take a chill pill bro
make me diam. I'm not Miles, don't pancut awal yet.. Unlike MSM, the erection is not over..
SUSLiamness
post Nov 16 2020, 12:32 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 15 2020, 02:31 PM)
kesian soo tien ann so butthurt  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

must have bruised your ego a lot when i exposed you eh..

the irony in what you said is that, you did the exact same thing you're accusing me of "bigshot online, but lowly person irl".
everyday post topic about imaginary 300k fd until capture video also got your father nagging you.

you know how ironic is that ah coming from Soo Tien Ann?

LMFAO topkek lulz.

also, why la last time you use Fitria's bank account and claim she is your maid?
you think i dont know what's your relationship with her?

She stay at Pelangi Damansara right? Kesian Soo Tien Ann have to use other people's bank account to play pretend  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
btw liamness looks like Soo Tien Ann butthurt with you as well.
why im butthurt? loll. you still havent conclusively proven jack shit, buddy... biggrin.gif

or do you mean that he butthurt with me? Of coz.. after what I did to him, I'm not surprised he holds a grudge. haha.

This post has been edited by Liamness: Nov 16 2020, 12:44 AM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 16 2020, 12:33 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 15 2020, 01:43 PM)
And the guy declare himself hotshot. Kek.

Muka like that makes Pat Leung Kam looks like Andy Lau.
butthurt triggered old lonely boomer, spotted. Have fun living off the government money for the rest of your life. LOL.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 16 2020, 12:36 AM

445 posts

Kesian.. ktards all still getting trolled hard by me. Even the only reputable doxxer in /k didn't even claim that it is me, with conclusive evidence. Yet, Ktards all pancuted awal..

Imma sit back, watch the shit show and eat popcorn.

btw, I'm Miles Cheong, because my ktard nickname is an anagram.

Ktards have excellent detective skills. NOT.

/s.

This post has been edited by Liamness: Nov 16 2020, 12:45 AM

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:55 AM