This is liamness?

ViktorJ
post Nov 18 2020, 12:18 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 12:05 AM)
have, china one child policy.

what you think the state does to those with two kids? they force them to surrender the kid.
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 09:36 PM)
they take the kids organs and return the body of the kid to the poor parents..
LOL? One child policy = harvest the kid and then return them? No way!

Sorry, but no. I hosted a couple of Chinese (and their second wife/concubines) before, how they get around it is by getting a second (illegal) wife/partner, and either pay for the fine or hide/school the kids overseas (like Malaysia, Singapore, Korea or Australia).

Normal folks do not bother risking it. Super rural towns are too poorly enforced to bother.

The woman/wife is unlikely to be able to bear another child, as there is force sterilization or have an IUD installed. So even if they wanted to, no second kid.

The Gov makes more money from the fine than harvesting little kidneys.

This post has been edited by ViktorJ: Nov 18 2020, 12:18 AM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 18 2020, 12:28 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 18 2020, 12:16 AM)
You say you are Ian Miles Cheong ma, so what else to discuss beside insulting your non-existing balls?  icon_idea.gif

See the ball-less sohai, ownself jump in to derail topic, ownself go and accuse ppl, kena bitchslap liao lose balls dun dare to open new topic... still got face to call ppl weasel LMAO 

Come come, see who is the cowardly hypocritical weasel here: 

rclxms.gif
kesian, you are one confused commie.

who you talking to? nobody listening to your moaning only. And I'm having fun making you my bitch. lol

Avangelice
post Nov 18 2020, 12:34 AM

5,271 posts

Read page one
Jump to page 25.

Confused as fuck.
Yet not surprised.
bigwolf
post Nov 18 2020, 12:41 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 12:28 AM)
kesian, you are one confused commie.

who you talking to? nobody listening to your moaning only. And I'm having fun making you my bitch. lol
You don't know who I'm talking to? Then wtf are you replying me for? Are you some special kind of retarded sohainess???

Oh but then again, why am I surprised nod.gif

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Nov 18 2020, 12:41 AM
bigwolf
post Nov 18 2020, 12:42 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 18 2020, 12:34 AM)
Read page one
Jump to page 25.

Confused as fuck.
Yet not surprised.
This current saga started on page 22 icon_idea.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5055662/+420
mister 288
post Nov 18 2020, 01:22 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 11:07 PM)
contrary to your belief, my balls are just fine, tyvm.

and yes, keep this up. I can go on forever.
diam 7 la sei sohai, got laid off by your company no wonder so free to post shit from day till night. better spend more time taking care of your child with dunno what condition (i am sure your good friend doctor Joe can enlighten us more )

https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/05/7Bo9HU.jpg

This post has been edited by mister 288: Nov 18 2020, 01:24 PM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 18 2020, 01:40 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 18 2020, 01:22 PM)
diam 7 la sei sohai, got laid off by your company no wonder so free to post shit from day till night. better spend more time taking care of your child with dunno what condition (i am sure your good friend doctor Joe can enlighten us more )

https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/05/7Bo9HU.jpg
kesian Soo.. how's your grab going? If i laid off, i won't have time to post on k. hahah
mister 288
post Nov 18 2020, 04:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 01:40 PM)
kesian Soo.. how's your grab going? If i laid off, i won't have time to post on k.  hahah
grab is a decent job can earn clean profit more than 4k per month. riches beckon.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 18 2020, 04:02 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 18 2020, 04:00 PM)
grab is a decent job can earn clean profit more than 4k per month. riches beckon.
kesian.. how the mighty have fallen..

and please don't give grab car driver a bad name.
Gentleman_League
post Nov 18 2020, 04:03 PM

240 posts

i have no idea what u guys taking about, i came in here just to confirm he's not spelling liam neeson wrongly...

mister 288
post Nov 18 2020, 04:04 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:02 PM)
kesian.. how the mighty have fallen..

and please don't give grab car driver a bad name.
fallen? bad name?

what do you mean by that?
SUSLiamness
post Nov 18 2020, 04:06 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 18 2020, 04:04 PM)
fallen? bad name?

what do you mean by that?
from IT consultant working for a top MNC --- to unemployed --- to stealing fathers FD account savings --- to grab car driver.

this is going backwards. Dunno where you are going to end up next. But looking forward to that episode.
mister 288
post Nov 18 2020, 04:08 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:06 PM)
from IT consultant working for a top MNC --- to unemployed --- to stealing fathers FD account savings --- to grab car driver.

this is going backwards. Dunno where you are going to end up next. But looking forward to that episode.
but but but grab driver is enriching and fulfilling carrerr. it paves the path to financially stable, contributes to society, not to mention networking with like-minded go-getters.

do you agree with me, i am sure.
mister 288
post Nov 18 2020, 04:08 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:06 PM)

but but but grab driver is enriching and fulfilling carrerr. it paves the path to financially stable, contributes to society, not to mention networking with like-minded go-getters.

do you agree with me, i am sure.
9m2w
post Nov 18 2020, 04:13 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

You know from previous conversations with Liamness i assumed he was a father working in SG while his family was in Malaysia (Might be wrong). I assumed he was an unker like me, maybe with wfh he got a bit more time on his hands.

Then he absolutely lost it with the good doc HKSGMY and i thought hmm out of character maybe the stress of him being separated from his family is getting to him. And hes losing it more and more these days on top of the normal shit posting. And from what i hear, losing it is the norm rather than the outlier. I'm not saying he's Ian Miles Cheong but he sounds less like an unker or rather a married unker to me.

No skin in this game, just my observation

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Nov 18 2020, 04:14 PM
mister 288
post Nov 18 2020, 04:18 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 18 2020, 04:13 PM)
You know from previous conversations with Liamness i assumed he was a father working in SG while his family was in Malaysia (Might be wrong). I assumed he was an unker like me, maybe with wfh he got a bit more time on his hands.

Then he absolutely lost it with the good doc HKSGMY and i thought hmm out of character  maybe the stress of him being separated from his family is getting to him. And hes losing it more and more these days on top of the normal shit posting. And from what i hear, losing it is the norm rather than the outlier. I'm not saying he's Ian Miles Cheong but he sounds less like an unker or rather a married unker to me.

Liamness
he sounds like the typical marreid uncle to me. perfectly within the norm, in my opinion. just with too much free time on his hands
SUSLiamness
post Nov 18 2020, 04:21 PM

445 posts

Then he absolutely lost it with the good doc HKSGMY and i thought hmm out of character  maybe the stress of him being separated from his family is getting to him. And hes losing it more and more these days on top of the normal shit posting. And from what i hear, losing it is the norm rather than the outlier. I'm not saying he's Ian Miles Cheong but he sounds less like an unker or rather a married unker to me.

The usual trolls like Soo Tien Ann come out from their hiding spot, and fighting resumes because they disagree with my POV that Chyna is pure evil communist dictatorship hell bent on destroying free countries and freedom loving people like myself.

Not to worry, Soo will inadvertently slip up and get himself banned again.

Other than that, it's business as usual for me. I'm very consistent with who I target for massive trolling. I love to pick on commie buttlickers, liberals and wumaos themselves. Why? because they make easy targets to troll. To them, everything is about plotek the motherland at all cost. Much to my benefit.
bigwolf
post Nov 18 2020, 04:22 PM

275 posts

I'll have to agree with you. Really no idea dunno for wat he just went full retard at me since yesterday, when I've never interacted with or commented him all this while confused.gif
SUSLiamness
post Nov 18 2020, 04:24 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 18 2020, 04:22 PM)
I'll have to agree with you. Really no idea dunno for wat he just went full retard at me since yesterday, when I've never interacted with or commented him all this while  confused.gif
You are a commie buttlicker who pretends NOT to be, that's why.

Just own up to it and maybe, just maybe I'll leave you alone. tongue.gif
mister 288
post Nov 18 2020, 04:33 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 18 2020, 04:22 PM)
I'll have to agree with you. Really no idea dunno for wat he just went full retard at me since yesterday, when I've never interacted with or commented him all this while  confused.gif
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 18 2020, 04:24 PM)
You are a commie buttlicker who pretends NOT to be, that's why.

Just own up to it and maybe, just maybe I'll leave you alone.  tongue.gif
we feel compelled to call you out whenever you parrot your fake lies and regressive mentality.

why should we stand by and allow injustice to reign? if anything we should resists even harder agsinst your incessant hatred of china and your buttlicking of trump.

26 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 >Top

0.0166sec    0.97    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:17 PM