This is liamness?

SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 04:54 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 10 2020, 04:43 PM)
So you admit that is you....HAHAHAHA!
Yes, and i'm still waiting your wrinkled, sagging ass to do something about it.

Lai lai. Ktard vs Miles with 300k followers. See who wins. bruce.gif

blackie19
post Nov 10 2020, 04:59 PM

234 posts

We need to invite Liamness’s arch nemesis, hksgmy in.

Dipersilakan.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 05:02 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(blackie19 @ Nov 10 2020, 04:59 PM)

Dipersilakan.
that's giving him too much credit.

He is insignificant to me. The day I create a thread doxxing him, and mind you, I think I have found his SG house with a lift that he listed on sale a few weeks ago, is the day he gets it from me.

Until then, the doc is insignificant.
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 05:02 PM

874 posts

Migawd this Ian Miles almost killed a black teenager life.

What a fucked up retard.
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 05:04 PM

874 posts

Self proclaimed journalist and video creator. I LOLED man
yanoewat

20 posts

I recommend everyone here to watch "The Social Dilemma" on Netflix. Twitter and other social media platforms becomes an echo chamber when you choose to follow accounts with similar worldviews to you. These are reinforced by recommendations. The end result is producing a extremely ardent believer of some sort - right or left.

Kopitiam is not slanted in anyways to a certain pov, luckily.
SUSNew Klang

4,998 posts

QUOTE(PureWhite69 @ Nov 10 2020, 03:35 PM)
U got insider news?
You are wasting your time

Go get educated
SUSpot-8-O's
post Nov 10 2020, 05:05 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

Dipersilakan.
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 05:02 PM)
that's giving him too much credit.

He is insignificant to me. The day I create a thread doxxing him, and mind you, I think I have found his SG house with a lift that he listed on sale a few weeks ago, is the day he gets it from me.

Until then, the doc is insignificant.
TSkurangak
post Nov 10 2020, 05:07 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Nov 10 2020, 05:04 PM)
I recommend everyone here to watch "The Social Dilemma" on Netflix. Twitter and other social media platforms becomes an echo chamber when you choose to follow accounts with similar worldviews to you. These are reinforced by recommendations. The end result is producing a extremely ardent believer of some sort - right or left.

Kopitiam is not slanted in anyways to a certain pov, luckily.
im neither left or right. ayam not even americunts ffs. but some ppl, they acts more americunts than americunts themselves. and that is weird.

well, acting like americunts is one thing. being a malaysian who constantly spreading misinformation in the US is another.

This post has been edited by kurangak: Nov 10 2020, 05:08 PM
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 05:07 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(icehart85 @ Nov 10 2020, 05:04 PM)
Self proclaimed journalist and video creator. I LOLED man
whachu laughing about? you have verified twitter tick with 300k followers ?

come back after you are as famous as me..
hksgmy
post Nov 10 2020, 05:13 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Dipersilakan.
Oh, please... I really can't be bothered with 2-bit wannabes like him. I thought he could be reasoned with, but I was sadly mistaken - and when the penny dropped, I cut my losses - he simply isn't worth my time.
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 03:35 PM)
tbh, i dont blame him. US is such a huge potential market for "investigative journalism"

u just need to post something that fits the view of a group of ppl (in this case, MAGA-tards) and u can easily gain alot of followers.

and with followers, comes paypal donations. easy money bruh.
He better be selling some merchandise to ripoff the crowd of their retardism😂

At least laa

Or else son..ayam disappoints
scorptim
post Nov 10 2020, 05:17 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 04:35 PM)
idk. maybe he wants a platform to freely discuss with fellow malaysians about american politics? its hard to understand the mind of sociopath anyway.
Come on man, logically he can’t be miles. Miles already freely post about American politics on this twitter, what for he wanna come to /k summore. It’s not someone with 4k followers but almost 400k followers. That’s really a lot for Twitter.

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 05:07 PM)
whachu laughing about? you have verified twitter tick with 300k followers ?

come back after you are as famous as me..
You wish la ur that famous.
kona|kona
post Nov 10 2020, 05:17 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

:fuyo:
Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:22 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 04:13 PM)
there's nothing wrong with loving or admiring another country. Just don't attack the country you are living in currently. I have and will never attack my beloved Malaysia.

I will however, continue to attack and make fun of communist, china, and all leftist/liberals.
Never see this much rage and vitriol from ppl likw you whenever big politics events happened in Malaysia.

But when Americuhhh, fuhhhhh explode for weeks!

Eh ur panties also red white stripes and blue with stars? Ahahah
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 05:23 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Nov 10 2020, 05:17 PM)
Come on man, logically he can’t be miles. Miles already freely post about American politics on this twitter, what for he wanna come to /k summore. It’s not someone with 4k followers but almost 400k followers. That’s really a lot for Twitter.
So boring.. get out of here with your logical thinking.

liberals don't know how to use logic. So yes, I am Miles you guys. topkek.
TSkurangak
post Nov 10 2020, 05:23 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Nov 10 2020, 05:17 PM)
like i say, idk. that ian miles is a pathological liar. one of a trait of a sociopath. who knows whats going on inside his head laugh.gif
dupreehere
post Nov 10 2020, 05:27 PM

279 posts

The so called tolerant liberals/leftists....
Funny thing they have the same traits no matter which country....
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 05:28 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Nov 10 2020, 05:22 PM)
Never see this much rage and vitriol  from ppl likw you whenever big politics events happened in Malaysia.

But when Americuhhh, fuhhhhh explode for weeks!

Eh ur panties also red white stripes and blue with stars? Ahahah
American politics is infinitely more interesting and colourful..

malaysian politics is pretty straight forward and so long as a conservative party is in power, im happy.

US however is undergoing a tug of war between intolerant left and conservative, freedom loving right wing. The battle is interesting. And if you check my post history, i've been on this topic for way longer than the two weeks.

Years infact..

Einjahr
post Nov 10 2020, 05:29 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 05:28 PM)
American politics is infinitely more interesting and colourful..
malaysian politics is pretty straight forward and so long as a conservative party is in power, im happy.

US however is undergoing a tug of war between intolerant left and conservative, freedom loving right wing. The battle is interesting. And if you check my post history, i've been on this topic for way longer than the two weeks.

Years infact..
But yuo not even US voter
Whoever they choose wont affect your life wat
U just kencing long distance ehhhh

This post has been edited by Einjahr: Nov 10 2020, 05:30 PM

26 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:19 AM