[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

shazmiey
post Nov 10 2020, 10:45 PM

96 posts

i havent preorder or anything yet, if i go down the store at 13th, possible to get or not? or all the items must be PO first ya?
shazmiey
post Nov 11 2020, 07:30 PM

96 posts

I didnt preorder earlier since i havent decided which model i would go for, but after watching the review, i'm going for pro max. I went to senheng today, just asking if i preorder now, when the earliest i can get my phone for pro max, cos from i read from here, you can only get pro max after 18th, but the SP told me, that i can get my pro max by 13th, the launching date.

paid my deposit, and we'll see this Friday if it is true i can get it as what he said.i go for pacific blue 128gb pro max.
shazmiey
post Nov 12 2020, 09:27 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(OA19 @ Nov 12 2020, 12:08 AM)
Hi can I know which senheng store is this as I plan to walk in and buy cause need to trade in my old phone 😁
i went to senheng the mines.
shazmiey
post Nov 13 2020, 02:25 PM

96 posts

preorder 2 days ago and now in my hand already! i pre-order mine from senheng, but walk in. Now transferring from my old phone to new phone! its size is comparable to 11 pro max, not much difference.
shazmiey
post Nov 14 2020, 04:45 PM

96 posts

did you guys take the for 12 months free apple tv? After 12 months, do they directly bill us? thinking of taking it but worry after 12 months kena bill.
shazmiey
post Nov 15 2020, 06:25 PM

96 posts

guys, do your phones get hot when charging? I'm yet to receive my power brick, so currently i'm using my MacBook charger to charge my phone, but phone gets hot!
shazmiey
post Nov 17 2020, 10:29 AM

96 posts

Sad story today, sleep with my phone on the bed, accidentally knocked my phone down to the floor, wanna cry cos I’m yet to put any casing 😭 luckily no dent.

4.8624sec    0.71    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:55 AM