263 Pages « < 250 251 252 253 254 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

mycolumn
post Nov 25 2020, 06:07 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 25 2020, 06:05 PM)
I’m not gonna lie. The leather case feels so good on hands.

[attachmentid=10700883]
Ohh the saddle brown looks good on graphite!
fruitie
post Nov 25 2020, 06:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

I’m not gonna lie. The leather case feels so good on hands.

[attachmentid=10700883]
Aarggh.. I wanna place order from Apple Store this weekend using AmEx. laugh.gif
Damn. This is poisonous.
attw
post Nov 25 2020, 06:08 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 25 2020, 06:06 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif

poisoning fruitie attw Pat89 emilyngsc  devil.gif
Mahal ler... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by attw: Nov 25 2020, 06:09 PM
mr08nobody
post Nov 25 2020, 06:10 PM

152 posts

i edited my post earlier with more thoughts, damn i should have grab this in the first place instead of other cases. lol
moniqee
post Nov 25 2020, 06:13 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 25 2020, 06:08 PM)
Aarggh.. I wanna place order from Apple Store this weekend using AmEx. laugh.gif
Damn. This is poisonous.
buy buy buy buy brows.gif
if any regrets later... u know where to find me cool2.gif

mr08nobody aiyo... don't make me tempted also icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 25 2020, 06:13 PM
fruitie
post Nov 25 2020, 06:14 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 25 2020, 06:10 PM)
i edited my post earlier with more thoughts, damn i should have grab this in the first place instead of other cases. lol
I "hate" your comment because it is going to make a hole in my pocket. cry.gif

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 25 2020, 06:13 PM)
buy buy buy buy  brows.gif
if any regrets later... u know where to find me  cool2.gif
Really difficult to convince myself... RM 269 for a casing. The most expensive casing in my life. bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 25 2020, 06:17 PM
Pat89
post Nov 25 2020, 06:15 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 25 2020, 07:05 PM)
I’m not gonna lie. The leather case feels so good on hands. The buttons are tactile the way I like it. Made by Apple, for Apple, perfect combo. If anyone still thinking on getting it or not, stop thinking and go grab it.

[attachmentid=10700883]
do you think am I not being enough poisoned by moniqee cry.gif
fruitie
post Nov 25 2020, 06:16 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

California Poppy or Saddle Brown? Or even Baltic Blue? Since it will become darker in the future, California Poppy may look nice when it ages. hmm.gif
moniqee
post Nov 25 2020, 06:19 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 25 2020, 06:16 PM)
California Poppy or Saddle Brown? Or even Baltic Blue? Since it will become darker in the future, California Poppy may look nice when it ages. hmm.gif
California Poppy

All Leather case colors

but in my honest opinion... either Saddle Brown / Baltic Blue whistling.gif

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 25 2020, 06:21 PM
mycolumn

2,085 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 25 2020, 06:10 PM)
Kan kan kannnn. Hahaha, i also regretted some of the other cases i bought. When I bought my ip12, the apple case is not available, so bought other cases instead. Huhu
mr08nobody

152 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 25 2020, 06:07 PM)
The colour looks good! Saddle brown?
yes saddle brown

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 25 2020, 06:07 PM)
yes. i was in dilemma between black and brown, and i went with the brown and i'm so glad

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 25 2020, 06:08 PM)
Mahal ler... laugh.gif
not mahal once u really got your hands onto it

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 25 2020, 06:13 PM)
buy buy buy buy  brows.gif
if any regrets later... u know where to find me  cool2.gif

mr08nobody aiyo... don't make me tempted also  icon_question.gif
sorry, i was just wanna boost the economy lol

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 25 2020, 06:14 PM)
I "hate" your comment because it is going to make a hole in my pocket. cry.gif
Really difficult to convince myself... RM 259 for a casing. The most expensive casing in my life. bangwall.gif
i thought the same too before i bought it but once u got it, it worth every penny. your 6k phone deserve a high quality leather jacket lol
attw
post Nov 25 2020, 06:20 PM

32,468 posts

I’m not gonna lie. The leather case feels so good on hands. The buttons are tactile the way I like it. Made by Apple, for Apple, perfect combo. If anyone still thinking on getting it or not, stop thinking and go grab it.
The poison is next level, hahaha. So it feels really that much better than the Nomad?

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 25 2020, 06:07 PM)
Yeah, but not so much on Pacific Blue laugh.gif
mycolumn

2,085 posts

California poppylooks very bright oh. If bright colors doesn't patina properly, it will look dirty instead.
cyapd

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Nah, for your reference 😝😝😝

mycolumn
post Nov 25 2020, 06:23 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 25 2020, 06:20 PM)
The poison is next level, hahaha. So it feels really that much better than the Nomad?
Pacific blue then use baltic blue. The buttons i tell u, made of aluminium. Very tactile. Very clicky. I very very like! 🤣
attw
post Nov 25 2020, 06:23 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Nov 25 2020, 06:20 PM)

Another poisoner spotted laugh.gif
fruitie
post Nov 25 2020, 06:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 25 2020, 06:19 PM)
California Poppy

All Leather case colors

but in my honest opinion... either Saddle Brown / Baltic Blue  whistling.gif
Thanks for the videos! Yeah, the California Poppy looks really bright... Oh well.

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 25 2020, 06:19 PM)
i thought the same too before i bought it but once u got it, it worth every penny. your 6k phone deserve a high quality leather jacket lol
What am I going to do with my other casings? cry.gif
Damn this is another level of poison.

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 25 2020, 06:20 PM)
Yeah, yeah I agree. tongue.gif

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 25 2020, 06:20 PM)
California poppylooks very bright oh. If bright colors doesn't patina properly, it will look dirty instead.
Yes, correct also.

QUOTE(cyapd @ Nov 25 2020, 06:20 PM)

dry.gif I tell you all ah.. Let my wallet rest can or not? laugh.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 25 2020, 06:25 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 25 2020, 05:32 PM)
ASIA bro ASIA.....  console.gif
Ok ok 😝 wish you getting the item soon.
mycolumn
post Nov 25 2020, 06:27 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 25 2020, 06:19 PM)
yes saddle brown
yes. i was in dilemma between black and brown, and i went with the brown and i'm so glad
not mahal once u really got your hands onto it
sorry, i was just wanna boost the economy lol
Saddle brown better than black. At least you can see how you grow together with your case. 🥰🥰 As you use, the brown leather will patina nicely also. Can use the lifetime of your phone. So rm269, worth it!
fruitie
post Nov 25 2020, 06:29 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 25 2020, 06:27 PM)
Saddle brown better than black. At least you can see how you grow together with your case. 🥰🥰 As you use, the brown leather will patina nicely also. Can use the lifetime of your phone. So rm269, worth it!
If I buy it, I will use my iPhone 12 Pro Max for 5 years. innocent.gif

263 Pages « < 250 251 252 253 254 > » Top

0.0749sec    0.70    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:05 PM