Initially start with only 3 mins, then crawling up until 1 hr.. now stable at 50+min...
Then.. can start playing with my new toy..
[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.
Nov 13 2020, 10:01 AM
2,325 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Selangor |
Nov 13 2020, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Nov 13 2020, 09:57 AM) anyone settled for a 20w charger other than Apple? I did bought the 18W ugreen & bigger Anker A2041 100W during 11.11... was trying to search for a cheaper and better 20w charger for the iPhone 12 but it seems that most of them are also around the RM99 range? Luckily didnt buy the rm90+ apple 20w from apple cuz i got it free from celcom. To be honest, didnt expect it even though ordered 9:17pm.. My 1st apple 20w.. the last 11 pro is 18W IINM.. |
Nov 13 2020, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 13 2020, 10:40 AM) Transferred data via the new quick start feature. Wah izit... didnt manage to use this feature..It was better than my old iTunes backup and restore method. Keeps everything including Whatsapp conversation. Definitely more reliable than restoring from iCloud backup as it is a direct transfer from old device. Everything photos videos other apps are exactly the same as before?? Hopefully can try it to transfer from my wife XS to 11 pro later My iTunes restore backup is nearly complete |
Nov 13 2020, 12:28 PM
![]() A14 in da haus.. Next to it is my 11 pro, just restored as new iphone. Ready to be transferred to my wife XS J.alexander liked this post
Nov 13 2020, 01:19 PM
Noticed this ip screen (without any TG or SP) is not that smooth..
Yet to install any |
Nov 13 2020, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 13 2020, 01:43 PM) Why is everyone going for Hoda sp instead of amazingthing? IMO the latter is better because it has dust filter at the earpiece and the oleophobic coating still good on my one year old 11 pro max Thats the power of marketing & good sales service..Have you used iMos before, maybe can compare.. Will try out amazingthing if 1 of my iphone TG crack |
Nov 19 2020, 05:08 PM
Just receive iMos Saphire today.
I might be the 1st person in Boleh Land to use it maybe. Bro Jun need to reconfirm this.. Nothing much to review on mu end. Luv it the same as previous iMos TG. But this latest version gave the fastest/easiest installation experience. No bubble issue at all.. Found 1 tiny dust near the front camera after the 1st installation.. lifted the TG, removed the dust & walla... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by decavalera: Nov 19 2020, 05:11 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1557sec
9 queries
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:21 AM |