QUOTE(vez @ Nov 14 2020, 02:07 PM)
they wrote surname in the proof of delivery from tracking page.wth...apple tracking also show delivered..
call ups, office is closed! omg.
[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.
Nov 14 2020, 02:09 PM
568 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Nov 16 2020, 12:29 PM
preordered on 6th november 9.24pm, 256gb p.max p.blue,
still showing PROCESSING. arrives 17-20nov. although i help my friend to purchase, but my neck is damn long now.. also, preordered magsafe charger would be arrives 24nov-1dec |
Nov 16 2020, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(vez @ Nov 16 2020, 12:40 PM) that deliver guy send it again and leave it outside my house door. leathercase and adaptor.thank god. but still really dont like UPS now. Didnt ask for ic/signature, and didnt hand it to hand like DHL did. QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 16 2020, 12:41 PM) OT: Check and ask in CC subforum. APPLE.my..hahaha.Alright, I think I did tap on those and check and pretty accurate but I will calculate tonight when I was about to sleep and charge the phone. I usually charge overnight. Where did you pre-order? That's rather unfortunate. By the way, I encountered something last night. I am using my old iPad cable and KUULAA adapter to charge my phone, I use my phone while charging it and I noticed terrible lag. Once I disconnect the charger, then it is OK. It's irritating though. I haven't use the original new cable yet. |
Nov 17 2020, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(chockie @ Nov 17 2020, 10:43 AM) graphite was my 2nd option too have you seen the gold in real?i love the pacific blue when i first got it..but now my heart is itching for the gold im abit disappointed as i wish the back is more wash out. overall, this year gold is definitely better than silver and also last year gold. |
Nov 17 2020, 11:02 AM
i've seen 3colours in person.
my opinion below. GRAPHITE -looks really elegant -manly colour. haha..no sexist, but looks good for man. -ez to match with any cover -evergreen colour P.Blue -looks clean and cool -looks new, can showoff easily that u're using the latest iphone. -can be outdated after a year -suitable for men & women. GOLD -looks premium -mature colour -wish the back is more wash out. it would be best, if the back is yellowish/goldish white. -gold stainless steel is really WOW. -suitable for mature lady/rich MILF should have this colour..haha Silver -i have not seen this colour in person -i guess would be my least fav. -having silver from Iphone X. the colourless stainless steel is really boring. -i would say too plain. -youngster would like this colour This post has been edited by curaptz: Nov 17 2020, 11:04 AM |
Nov 17 2020, 06:36 PM
arh!! $%^&*(
my second phone, apple use UPS.. grrrrr!!! had bad experience with them for the apple accessories.. |
Nov 17 2020, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 17 2020, 09:16 PM) singaporeQUOTE(perky @ Nov 17 2020, 09:25 PM) so far, yes accurate date..some even get earlier than the estimated date perky liked this post
Nov 18 2020, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(wahizul @ Nov 18 2020, 10:08 AM) wow, good to have DHL. QUOTE(2Chio4U @ Nov 18 2020, 10:24 AM) My delivery has been delayed due to some problems in Shenzhen. Apparently UPS's regional hub is in China while I think DHL can process everything anywhere. I hope they don't go to Thailand or else it would be delayed even more. suppose arrives 19.since this delay in shenzhen, probably it would only arrives 20 |
Nov 24 2020, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 23 2020, 10:08 PM) My ESR case is arrived but one only, I buy together two but only one is coming and the seller is pretty bad, no respond to my chat at all. mind to share which seller? I give them one more day to respond, if no I will give them 1 star. I not plan to refund as refund need send back and must using PosLaju, not worth doing this la. Some more their case is very solid build this transparent one. The not coming one is blue color case. ![]() ![]() im looking for ESR case too.. yours looks different compare to the armor clear case ESR is camera wide angle no problem? since the case protecting the camera, |
Nov 24 2020, 05:13 PM
| Change to: | 0.1574sec